Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    michal212345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored

    Exclamation Why is my screen shacking? :(

    Since when i stopped playing mw2 4d1 i came back after 2-3 weeks and then wired stuff started to happen like Screens shacking is my main problem but random crashed when i use the hack (it might be the hack thou) Please help! I know theirs a lot of people having this problem out there!

  2. #2
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Please more information about the problem. Does the screen shake when youbstart mw2 or does it shake when you start you computer? If it shakes when you start your computer then you may need to replace the screen. Might be damaged.

  3. #3
    michal212345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    Please more information about the problem. Does the screen shake when youbstart mw2 or does it shake when you start you computer? If it shakes when you start your computer then you may need to replace the screen. Might be damaged.

    it starts when i start the game with the hack. but when i don't use the hack its all fine

  4. #4
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by michal212345 View Post
    it starts when i start the game with the hack. but when i don't use the hack its all fine
    Maybe a virus in the hack thats causing the problem? Try doing a virus scan. Or it could be the hack itself. Which hack are you using? Maybe ask the creator of the hack?

  5. #5
    michal212345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    Maybe a virus in the hack thats causing the problem? Try doing a virus scan. Or it could be the hack itself. Which hack are you using? Maybe ask the creator of the hack?
    The hack was working fine before just seem to be broken now i noticed not only me have the same problem... and the hack is 4D1HookedESP, the virus scan showed nofing

  6. #6
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by michal212345 View Post
    The hack was working fine before just seem to be broken now i noticed not only me have the same problem... and the hack is 4D1HookedESP, the virus scan showed nofing
    Try re-downloading the hack again most probably one of the files are damaged.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Why Won't my Program Work on Full Screen?
    By qwertySkill in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-09-2012, 01:26 AM
  2. why does the screen go small
    By AT25 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-04-2009, 09:12 PM
  3. i know why you get a white screen (jp)
    By thomtim in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 04:47 AM
  4. why doesnt this work?
    By $GHOST$ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 10:34 PM
  5. Why Do you hack?
    By awibble in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 03-22-2006, 05:22 PM