Thread: mw2 patch help

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    mw2 patch help

    so i insatalled 1.11 patch and patch_mp.ff then data transfered i found a way to bypass and mw2 works fine i can sign in but when i go to find match it says no players online and when i change my rank it private match it disconects me and says somthing about the host then disconected for saftey

  2. #2
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Is this on steam? I don't understand do you mean you are VAC banned on mw2 and you found a way to bypass. As far as I know if you are VAC banned then when you find a game it will dc and say cheat detected. If there are no players online maybe there is a problem with your internet because I play every now and then. There are at least 2000 players online.

  3. #3
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    Is this on steam? I don't understand do you mean you are VAC banned on mw2 and you found a way to bypass. As far as I know if you are VAC banned then when you find a game it will dc and say cheat detected. If there are no players online maybe there is a problem with your internet because I play every now and then. There are at least 2000 players online.
    no its on ps3 it happened last time i did it but i cant remember how to fix
    its after the patch insatall the patch is blackrain 9.36 and the update ime on is 1.11

  4. #4
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by Custergations View Post
    no its on ps3 it happened last time i did it but i cant remember how to fix
    its after the patch insatall the patch is blackrain 9.36 and the update ime on is 1.11
    If it's ps3 then sorry I do not know. But I will try and find out about this and get back to you.

  5. #5
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    If it's ps3 then sorry I do not know. But I will try and find out about this and get back to you.
    its fiex i needed to delete match.mp_myself or somtinh like that *facepalm*

  6. #6
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Lol I see....wasn't so difficult in the first place then

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Mw2 patched?
    By Brother Zero in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2013, 02:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] Crossfire Europe dont work after patch Help
    By gery453 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 10:20 AM
  3. [Help Request] MW2 Liberation help! Can't open the application!
    By uanaka in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-26-2012, 02:09 PM
  4. [Help Request] mw2 patch ps3
    By jordanfly25 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 08:49 AM
  5. [Help Request] Patching help?
    By Registerfree in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 12:08 AM