Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Austriakos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greece,Magnesia,Volos
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Bashful

    Post How to make Call Of Duty 5 work at my vista laptop?

    The tittle says it all,but when i go to solo multi player it becomes laggy and freezee! What i can do there should be somethin to chill around right?
    Graphic card ATI RADEON 3450 HD
    Proccessor AMD Athlon-X2 64
    Is there anything that i can do .......?
    Additional InfoS!
    I always play with carger inside to make it more able to work......
    In multi player it doesn't freeze a lot until ppl come
    What i should do?

  2. #2
    javao007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Miami,FL
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Angelic

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-10-2012, 07:35 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 02:01 AM
  3. [TuT] How to make Drgn's chams work!
    By YoungFlip in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 02:29 AM
  4. How to make an0's hack work (no bypass)
    By Dustyn in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 08:46 PM
  5. How to make the Willow Wacker Works
    By HippyJord in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2009, 10:12 AM

Tags for this Thread