Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    sp957's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Always have Strict NAT even after trying portforwarding, DMZ, etc.What's the problem?

    I literally tried everything to get an "Open" NAT for this game. You name it, I tried it. Portforwarding, DMZ, UPNP, etc. on the router, Windows Firewall portforwarding, disabling all firewalls. I think I'm going to buy a new router. But before I do that, has anyone had this issue before and maybe there is something else I can do?

    It seems like it is a common problem in the USA maybe, b/c it always seems people in Europe are the ones who get to host because I never get a good ping.
    Last edited by akim14; 07-03-2015 at 12:11 AM.

  2. #2
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    855
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,997
    My Mood
    Doh
    ISP may be your problem. Call them.

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Still having troubles running SmartFoxServer even after being portforwarded
    By k1ngqu33n in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2014, 01:05 AM
  2. Still have errors even after installing microsoft packages
    By iSoSmecksi in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 12:53 PM
  3. [Solved] Still Having Dll Injection Problem Even After Fix.
    By Dick12 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-09-2012, 09:22 PM
  4. even after the patch
    By smitttyyy1 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-21-2009, 09:15 PM
  5. [Release]Always have Killcam Enabled
    By crazyhornbag in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 11:10 AM