Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    zhi4000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored

    someone post a bypass for cheat detected

    i got cheat detected and stupid steam gave me a vac banned becuase of my data was from a another version, LOL , because of my easy account its freaking stupid. And now steam is being very stupid about it and giving me a premantly ban for it. LMao

  2. #2
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    yes please make this

  3. #3
    profit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    Fuk yeh hope someone can make...
    i got banned and i bort the game a couple of days ago for 100 dollars
    actually 99.95 but still
    FUK
    If at first you dont succeed....destroy all evidence that you have tried.


    REMEMBER: thank me if i have helped

  4. #4
    kaaskiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by zhi4000 View Post
    i got cheat detected and stupid steam gave me a vac banned becuase of my data was from a another version, LOL , because of my easy account its freaking stupid. And now steam is being very stupid about it and giving me a premantly ban for it. LMao
    I'm not sure if its possible,
    You got the bann on your steam account wich should mean it blocks your steam account from starting mw2mp right?
    Or can you still start mw2mp?

  5. #5
    kromleck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hungover
    in fact, you launch the game, you join a server, you can change titles & signs, there's the loading screen of the map, then the screen to choose your class. And when you choose your class, you see your character ingame 1 second, then "boom" ur kicked, back to the homepage of the game with the message "cheat detected" (ou Code de triche détecté en français).

  6. #6
    cruel12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by zhi4000 View Post
    i got cheat detected and stupid steam gave me a vac banned becuase of my data was from a another version, LOL , because of my easy account its freaking stupid. And now steam is being very stupid about it and giving me a premantly ban for it. LMao
    What did you meant when you said "banned because of my data from another version"?

    ...

  7. #7
    eliteop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Cynical

  8. #8
    kromleck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Regardless of who was using your account at the time it was banned, the use and security of your Steam account is your responsibility.
    Not so :-/

  9. #9
    bullcr4sh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Где-нибудь в мире
    Posts
    1,856
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    629
    My Mood
    Dead
    Wanna unbann yourself lmao

Similar Threads

  1. Someone post proper Instructions for aimbot it doesn't work!
    By poop123456 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 06:16 AM
  2. I NEED HS BYPASS FOR Cheat Engine
    By youno967 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 02:30 PM
  3. can someone post a link for hax
    By yomom448 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-14-2008, 03:03 PM
  4. Can Someone post a link for VB 6 installer
    By Desymondo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2007, 12:54 PM
  5. can someone post a bypass
    By daemen14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-06-2007, 05:40 AM