Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Banned
    BANNED!
    wildcatjonah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent

    Exclamation ~Black Ops~ Prestige Hack (After Patch) ~Black Ops~

    WARNING!





    Edit: Try/Test on different account first!!!

    The person you preform this with has to have PATCH BLOCKER too.
    Patch blocker in downloads

    \\\\\\\\\Change Language to French//////////
    \\\\\\\\\\Delete 1.03+ Patch!///////////

    just bypassed with elite mossy change the la***age of the ps3 to french but u got reset u need to rank up on CT with the patch blocker then call a friend with patch blocker and tell him help u to do the prestige hack finally use another ps3 to prove Ur Account Because if u use the same ps3 u got reset then when Ur friend use Ur account delete Ur account of Ur ps3 download the patch 1.03 and enter the game with other id now back to the ps3 menu put Ur account and play with prestige 15 or whatever u want
    From what I understand from this is to:

    1.Change to french
    2.Start Patch Blocker and level up on CT
    3.Preform prestige glitch
    4.Have a friend play under your account. (IDK if on Patch Blocker or Not)
    5.Then you download patch 1.03 and play with prestige????
    ( Not For Sure......)



    STEPS TO DO WHEN RANK 50 ON CT BUT IS WITH PATCH BLOCKER :

    1. Reach level 50 in combat training.
    2. Find a friend, and join his party
    3. Have friend set lobby type to player match
    4. Open your player card
    5. Hover over "Prestige Mode"
    6. Have friend change lobby type to combat training
    7. Select "Prestige Mode"
    8. Hit "More Info"
    9. Have friend change lobby type to player match
    10. The emblem editor will pop up, close it (Don't save changes)
    11. Prestige Mode box will come back up
    12. Hit "more Info" then "continue"
    13. You will have prestiged ONLINE
    14. Repeat from step 4 for the number of prestiges you want.



    Source - albcar
    From - PV HAX
    _____________________________

    Thanks Is Appreciated
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Edit: Not working, Doesn't let you connect to the server.... while using Patch Blocker
    Last edited by wildcatjonah; 11-22-2010 at 06:54 PM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    BANNED!
    █████MMD█████'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    fuck hard, friend needs to be smart, aint got alot of them.

  3. #3
    Connection is Power
    Former Staff
    Donator
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    6,782
    Reputation
    1097
    Thanks
    2,250
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by █████MMD█████ View Post
    fuck hard, friend needs to be smart, aint got alot of them.
    True, I was surprised that my friends could even pull off the MW2 Prestige Hack, but this may be too difficult to pull off for them, they don't even know about the colored clan tag glitch yet!
    Follow Me on YouTube:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/TheJLEVGaming/

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  4. #4
    Leecher Proskilled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Today, I tried to do that, but it doesn't work on my PS3... If I'll go on Multiplayer, Playstation Network it just say "The servers aren't online." Or so. I don't know what I did wrong.
    Do I need to set my language to French or so or just start the game unpatched with the Patchblocker v1.0 and play combat training? Cause it wouldn't work like this on my PS3.

    PS: My English isn't very well, cause I'm from Switzerland xD..

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Proskilled For This Useful Post:

    wildcatjonah (11-22-2010)

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Banned
    BANNED!
    wildcatjonah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Proskilled View Post
    Today, I tried to do that, but it doesn't work on my PS3... If I'll go on Multiplayer, Playstation Network it just say "The servers aren't online." Or so. I don't know what I did wrong.
    Do I need to set my language to French or so or just start the game unpatched with the Patchblocker v1.0 and play combat training? Cause it wouldn't work like this on my PS3.

    PS: My English isn't very well, cause I'm from Switzerland xD..
    Uhm, TBH. I believe you need to change to French, Although i've never done this
    if you check the source he claims he has done it. sooo IDK/

  7. #6
    Leecher Proskilled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thanks for the answer but it also wont work if I change the language. I think it is impossible to do it with the patch-blocker or my network/ps3 is to stupid/

    Ill just wait for a simplier way or for a video.

  8. #7
    Threadstarter
    Banned
    BANNED!
    wildcatjonah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Proskilled View Post
    Thanks for the answer but it also wont work if I change the language. I think it is impossible to do it with the patch-blocker or my network/ps3 is to stupid/

    Ill just wait for a simplier way or for a video.
    Well, It was simple b4 they patched it........ OHHHHHHH WAITTTTTT!!!!!!! You gotta delete you patch! in your top folder under games

  9. #8
    Threadstarter
    Banned
    BANNED!
    wildcatjonah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Sorry guys I just tested and it wont let you connect to the servers :/

  10. #9
    Army National Guard
    Donator
    WOLFPACK X69X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space bound....
    Posts
    4,592
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by Xion7200 View Post
    True, I was surprised that my friends could even pull off the MW2 Prestige Hack, but this may be too difficult to pull off for them, they don't even know about the colored clan tag glitch yet!
    i did the clan tag glitch could i get banned?

    Quote Originally Posted by Xion7200 View Post
    True, I was surprised that my friends could even pull off the MW2 Prestige Hack, but this may be too difficult to pull off for them, they don't even know about the colored clan tag glitch yet!
    i did the clan tag glitch could i get banned?

  11. #10
    Connection is Power
    Former Staff
    Donator
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    6,782
    Reputation
    1097
    Thanks
    2,250
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by aussy1995 View Post
    i did the clan tag glitch could i get banned?



    i did the clan tag glitch could i get banned?
    I highly doubt it as it a fault on there part, we have not physically done anything to the Code of the game to find this exploit so the chances are that when a patch is released or a mini-patch you will just be reset to no color at all
    Follow Me on YouTube:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/TheJLEVGaming/

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  12. #11
    Army National Guard
    Donator
    WOLFPACK X69X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space bound....
    Posts
    4,592
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Crappy
    well i took it off anyways but i wish i could upload my epic emblem

  13. #12
    Connection is Power
    Former Staff
    Donator
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    6,782
    Reputation
    1097
    Thanks
    2,250
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by aussy1995 View Post
    well i took it off anyways but i wish i could upload my epic emblem
    Take a photo using your Phone or Camera, I think you can get your emblem by joining the Official COD:BO Forums but I'm not sure!
    Follow Me on YouTube:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/TheJLEVGaming/

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  14. #13
    Army National Guard
    Donator
    WOLFPACK X69X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space bound....
    Posts
    4,592
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by Xion7200 View Post
    Take a photo using your Phone or Camera, I think you can get your emblem by joining the Official COD:BO Forums but I'm not sure!

    The Its is AUS no s unlocked so far so i had to use a 5 but anyways its my last name with a crown on the A
    Last edited by WOLFPACK X69X; 11-23-2010 at 03:54 PM.

  15. #14
    Threadstarter
    Banned
    BANNED!
    wildcatjonah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    They pacthed the Clan Tag Glitch

  16. #15
    MPGH (Based) God
    Former Staff
    Trusted
    Killian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    12,226
    Reputation
    1614
    Thanks
    1,888
    Quote Originally Posted by wildcatjonah View Post
    They pacthed the Clan Tag Glitch
    Good, I was waiting on that. I hate cheaters.
    I reported all users I saw with them anyways.



Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast