Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    DOMAGOJCAR23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    CROSSFIRE CF CLIENT ERROR

    How to code cf client error by pass when you use speed hack you get error how to bypass it?

  2. #2
    heroji's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    933
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    1,856
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    alt+f4 or jst give up
    A Question is never stupid, only a answer can be stupid.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to heroji For This Useful Post:

    Milje (08-03-2011)

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    DOMAGOJCAR23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by heroji View Post
    alt+f4 or jst give up
    lol when you relase you hack

  5. #4
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,573
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,960
    My Mood
    Cynical
    code a yourself a new hack ~.~
    Still love you Giggletron


  6. #5
    ___x][GooD.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Tired
    Learn coding and made it..Or just die yourself searching in youtube xD

  7. #6
    okled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tirane albania
    Posts
    1,596
    Reputation
    -94
    Thanks
    471
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    i have another problem
    why cf installs at c when i select d
    is there a solution

  8. #7
    Asian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    College
    Posts
    18,486
    Reputation
    2037
    Thanks
    1,931
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by okled View Post
    i have another problem
    why cf installs at c when i select d
    is there a solution
    Make a thread in the Help section and your question will be answered.


    Crossfire Minion: 28 October 2010
    Official Middleman: 20 September 2012
    Trusted Member: 15 February 2013
    Official Middleman: 11 April 2013
    Official Middleman: 10 January 2015
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Global Moderator: 25 December 2012
    Head Administrator: 21 March 2013

     


    ARUNFORCE AND DAVE84311 GAY FOR EACH OTHER



  9. #8
    lokari's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Land Of Awesome
    Posts
    1,596
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    In Love
    Yeah code ur own hack and it works.

  10. #9
    Imafalam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    2,184
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    253
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by ___x][GooD. View Post
    Learn coding and made it..Or just die yourself searching in youtube xD
    your english sucks penis.

  11. #10
    LegenDoriouS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On Earth
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    U get that error when u tank with the hack lol