DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member
    MPGH Member
    enisinaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    HACK TOOL HAS BEEN DETECTED

    How Can i Deleted Hack Tool Has Been Detected ????

  2. #2
    Leecher koragh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    It happened to me too and now I'm reinstalling Cf and trying the hack again. I'll tell you if it works

  3. #3
    Former Staff
    Donator
    A$IAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,651
    Reputation
    274
    Thanks
    1,939
    My Mood
    Amused
    ~moved~
    The hack could be detected or your injector is detected
    You should retry and tell me what hack you are using
    ~Donater since 19th October 2011~
    ~Ex-Crossfire Minion || Resigned on 4th February 2012 ~
    Da fuck

  4. #4
    Leecher koragh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Well, I tried to use http://www.mpgh.net/forum/175-crossf...k-ver-7-a.html (and yes, i followed exactly the instructions and put the 2 dlls that every hack needs in CF folder) : Started CF, pressed yes (hack injected), pressed yes again (hack injected in log in screen) and after that I tried to go in a server and it said "hack tool detected". Tried with other hacks, put it happens the same. As I mentioned earlier, I reinstalled CF but it still says the same thing what should I do?

  5. #5
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    moathebest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    214
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    am sure the hack is detected any way why would he use injector....^^^...lol u CANT INJECT 2 HACKS AT THE SAME TIME..IT WILL GIVE HACK TOOL DETECTED I HAVE TRYED
    V4 The best Release..No joke... 4 More Features!! Here is the link

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/175-crossf...ures-best.html


  6. #6
    Expert Member
    MPGH Member
    uNoobishAin'tU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    503
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Doh
    u dont have to be usong hack to get that error...happens from time to time...
    if ur legit player dont worry, u just get ingame when u get dc!
    CF Eu IGN: u2N0obish4Me
    [IMG] GIFSoup[/IMG]

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to uNoobishAin'tU For This Useful Post:

    sanky007 (12-02-2011)

  8. #7
    Expert Member
    MPGH Member
    uNoobishAin'tU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    503
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Doh
    search forum...go injectors etc...u have few working ones there!
    CF Eu IGN: u2N0obish4Me
    [IMG] GIFSoup[/IMG]

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to uNoobishAin'tU For This Useful Post:

    sanky007 (12-02-2011)

  10. #8
    I'm dead.
    Former Staff
    Jacket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Insert location here.
    Posts
    8,849
    Reputation
    917
    Thanks
    1,296
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Bypasses used to be released,but those are all outdated.
    If it's an injector you can use Valkyrie which still works atm.
    However,the hack is probably old or detected.


    Ex-Minion
    Ex-Mod
    8/17/11

     

    Greycloak
    Midcent
    MrAntagonist
    WomboCombo
    JakeyXD
    Wolfram


Similar Threads

  1. Hack tool has been detected without any hack
    By BanHammer in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 01:36 PM
  2. [Info] Now with g-force v2 don't get hack tool has been detected
    By tibarian1995 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-26-2011, 07:18 PM
  3. [Tutorial] (hack tool has been detected) with bypassxtrap or g-force HACK v1
    By tibarian1995 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 02:07 PM
  4. Hack Tool has been detected with bypassXtrap
    By tibarian1995 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 02:24 AM