Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Keptix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Need new origin acount?

    Hello everyone,
    I was recently pb banned from BF3 for using some hacks. It sucks, but it happens. Anyways I'm purchasing a new cd key for the premium edition, but what I wanted to know is do I need to create a new origin ID? I don't want to buy a new cd key and login just to get banned immediately and waste money. I would like to keep my same account if possible since I have other games loaded onto it. So anyone know? Thanks in advanced.

  2. #2
    roy3805's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    I think you need a new account because punkbuster bans by username ID..

    Edit: And no you will not get banned when you login... I have the hacks still on my desktop, I launch the game and I dont get banned.. Its only when you use them. And I dont think there is a way to activate a new battlefield 3 on the same account...
    Last edited by roy3805; 11-30-2012 at 12:43 AM.

  3. #3
    suman121000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    World
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Nah i got 2 bf3 on my account not banned yet

  4. #4
    linkinhalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    then go to EA customer support and let them transfer ur games worked for me recently got banned transferred my mohwf to my new bf3 account

    ---------- Post added at 02:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by linkinhalo View Post
    then go to EA customer support and let them transfer ur games worked for me recently got banned transferred my mohwf to my new bf3 account
    Explain what happened tell them ur account for bf3 got banned and u don't want separate games so that u need to transfer ur game to another account

  5. #5
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,667
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Pretty sure you won't be able to activate a new copy since it's 'already there'.
    However I would make sure you have all hacks removed, just in case ....


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

Similar Threads

  1. Need help getting new origin id
    By EnforcementOfficer in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 01-18-2012, 08:44 AM
  2. Need new addresses for VB6 !!! HELP
    By TheBlueMax in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2008, 09:40 AM
  3. i need new hacks
    By Warrockfreak in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2007, 02:15 AM
  4. i need a KWR acount
    By prox32 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-06-2007, 01:29 AM
  5. Need new Warrock Hack
    By Nathansap in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 12:35 PM