Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    T2|funkmunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Amused

    Question Bypass Was Working

    The case,i was using this old PB bypass,and for some reason it was really working.I played hours straight without a ban/kick
    Today i was trying to play again,kicked.I was wondering why it WAS working,did not exspect that.

    PS: I used Cloud-Exploit on the DLL and im using Winject

    Here is the bypass code:
    Code:
    :F
    net start | find "PnkBstrA"
    
    goto PA%ERRORLEVEL%
    :PA0
    set PNKA=1
    goto testAdone
    :PA1
    set PNKA=0
    goto testAdone
    
    :testAdone
    net start | find "PnkBstrB"
    
    goto PB%ERRORLEVEL%
    :PB0
    set PNKB=1
    goto testBdone
    :PB1
    set PNKB=0
    goto testBdone
    
    :testBdone
    set /A PNKSUM=%PNKA%+%PNKB%
    
    rem Neither of the Punkbuster services are running so start them
    if %PNKSUM% EQU 0 goto 1punkstart
    
    rem One or both of the Punkbuster services are running so stop them
    if %PNKSUM% GTR 0 goto 1punkstop
    goto endbatch
    
    :1punkstart
    echo Starting PnkBstrA Service...
    NET START PnkBstrA
    echo Starting PnkBstrB Service...
    NET START PnkBstrB
    goto endbatch
    
    :1punkstop
    if %PNKA% EQU 0 goto skipstopA
    echo Stopping PnkBstrA Service...
    NET STOP PnkBstrA
    :skipstopA
    if %PNKB% EQU 0 goto skipstopB
    echo Stopping PnkBstrB Service...
    NET STOP PnkBstrB
    :skipstopB
    goto endbatch
    
    :endbatch
    rem cleanup environment variables used when testing for services
    set PNKA=
    set PNKB=
    set PNKSUM=
    ping localhost > nul
    ping localhost > nul
    ping localhost > nul
    ping localhost > nul
    Goto F

  2. #2
    I'M GONNA HAVE TO EAT EVERY F--KING CHICKEN
    MPGH Member
    Chris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,094
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    2,370
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It might be to do with what server you are playing on
    Vouch Thread
    Thank or +rep me if I helped you ★


  3. #3
    decimeter1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How exactly did you use this bypass?

  4. #4
    Pelops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Leicester
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Asleep
    hey add me on Skype, therealgrimmers I need to talk to you.

    ---------- Post added at 03:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

    what KB did you use on cloud ex?

  5. #5
    freemason0181's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can we use this code?

  6. #6
    decimeter1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can we use this code? Can it be used to get into PB servers if you are punkbuster banned?

  7. #7
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    it probably depends on the file versions the server uses
    Felicior Augusto, melior Traiano

  8. #8
    Mr.Swaggilicious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Swagg--Boii
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    how do we use it?

  9. #9
    MD5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Does this really work. I cannot hook my hack to battlefield 3. I need to make a undetected hook!

  10. #10
    tupitupa2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Guys, to use this, create a .txt file, Ctrl+C and Ctrl+V the text on it, and change the file type from .txt to .bat, and execute the file

    ---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 PM ----------

    And, btw, this lags the match a little bit, adds +25~50 ms to you, but thats not really much

  11. #11
    LockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    as

    Works fine ... thank you

  12. #12
    lhikary's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    249
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    933
    lol this dont work
    go l2r kids

Similar Threads

  1. Trading a working bypass for working hacks after the update.
    By DeathMaker in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 05:01 PM
  2. [Trading] very new bypass that works for lvl 16 + wr
    By englishpom in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 10:16 AM
  3. A new bypass!!!It works !!!Come here and add me on msn!
    By test in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 07:38 PM
  4. [Trade] I need: 1 bypass full working I'm offer many hacks ;)
    By k0nr4d3k13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 10:53 AM
  5. all bypasses dont work?
    By theplayer45 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 11:00 PM

Tags for this Thread