Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    helose29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    How to fix Connection failure error

    Alright so I just bought a hack and well, when I try to launch the hack, It says "connection failure: This file needs an internet connection to run, make sure you are connected to the internet and that your firewall is not blocking the connection!" I am already connected to an internet connection and I let the program (the hack) go through firewall but nothing works! Please help me!

    PS: This is no intend to advertise, I really need help

  2. #2
    Paralyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,811
    Reputation
    1395
    Thanks
    1,359
    Quote Originally Posted by helose29 View Post
    Alright so I just bought a hack and well, when I try to launch the hack, It says "connection failure: This file needs an internet connection to run, make sure you are connected to the internet and that your firewall is not blocking the connection!" I am already connected to an internet connection and I let the program (the hack) go through firewall but nothing works! Please help me!

    PS: This is no intend to advertise, I really need help
    I'd suggest that you start asking help at the site you bought the hack.
    Member: December 24th, 2012
    Donator: January 4th, 2013
    Editor: January 19th, 2013 - August 17th, 2013
    Battlefield Minion: March 7th, 2013 - September 22nd, 2013
    Former Staff: September 22nd, 2013 - January 21st, 2014
    Battlefield Minion: January 21st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Titanfall Minion: February 25th, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Former Staff: May 5th, 2014 - October 10th, 2015
    Battlefield Minion: October 10th, 2015 - Current
    Call of Duty Minion: March 4th, 2016 - Current

  3. #3
    mikekappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A shit hole :D
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Stressed
    You obviously got scammed. Happened to me on Black Ops 2. I got VAC banned and then bought a Black Ops 2 VAC unbanner for 10 dollars. It was just a fake piece of sh!t

  4. #4
    Paralyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,811
    Reputation
    1395
    Thanks
    1,359
    User is banned
    /closed
    Member: December 24th, 2012
    Donator: January 4th, 2013
    Editor: January 19th, 2013 - August 17th, 2013
    Battlefield Minion: March 7th, 2013 - September 22nd, 2013
    Former Staff: September 22nd, 2013 - January 21st, 2014
    Battlefield Minion: January 21st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Titanfall Minion: February 25th, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Former Staff: May 5th, 2014 - October 10th, 2015
    Battlefield Minion: October 10th, 2015 - Current
    Call of Duty Minion: March 4th, 2016 - Current

Similar Threads

  1. [TUT] How to fix the D3D errors in C++ - Gellin's Base
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 10:04 PM
  2. [Help] Does anyone know how to fix "Application load error 3:0000065432"?
    By Stevenom in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 11:51 PM
  3. [tut] how to fix the installing error (corrupt file)
    By woodz in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 02:01 PM
  4. i know how to fix connection server has ended thing
    By hack3r940 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 11:02 PM
  5. How to fix No disk error
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 11:26 PM