Thread: Question.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    qbanguy97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Question.

    Would the bf3 hacks , work with bf4 ?

  2. #2
    smallC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,335
    No, need to update offset

  3. #3
    sebacod3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the gym, lifting heavy ass weights.
    Posts
    840
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by qbanguy97 View Post
    Would the bf3 hacks , work with bf4 ?

    OFC not man.

  4. #4
    dude719's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by smallC View Post
    No, need to update offset
    It's a totally redesigned engine, it would be more than updating the offsets!

Similar Threads

  1. WPE Pro Question...
    By OutZida in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 02:02 AM
  2. Hacking world of warcraft? & a noob question
    By arsholio in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-08-2006, 02:55 PM
  3. Photoshop Question
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 12:38 PM
  4. Quick Question..Please Answer
    By ypg_gamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 AM
  5. question
    By wardo1926 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 08:36 PM