Thread: Bf3 Aimbots

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    MisterJaviFlyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Red face Bf3 Aimbots

    Hi Guys i am New Here i want just a little help please well as you know i want an aimbot for vehicles helicopter please don't say to me there is missiles ect cuz i didn't unlock it yet cuz i am bad in that secondly please i really don't know how to use aimbots with hotkeys like f5 f4 i don't know how to make it work bcuz in f4 f5 there is commands and it comes to me somthing else not the aimbots Third there is someone posted Source code vec3 i don't know how to use it where to type if someone can give a tuto and Finally Don't close theread i am new just a little backup and Help Thank you



    Regards

  2. #2
    Vortees's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    for me ESPs are more than enough for vehicles, aimbot still wouldn't work though, just like when using a sniper, weapons like Rockets require manual aiming based on speed/altitude, and its all about experience.

  3. #3
    MisterJaviFlyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    there is some hacks Aimbots has hotkey like f4 f3 f5 and we know that when we pres it it pop up a service like display screen ect and when i press that bouttoun the hack dont work but that Hotkey prog works i will do screen

  4. #4
    YeFoolio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    paid hacks will have vehicle aimbot

  5. #5
    MisterJaviFlyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by YeFoolio View Post
    paid hacks will have vehicle aimbot
    ok so can you help me how to work with aimbots has f4 f5 f6 hotkeys because when i press that it pop up
    a command f1 windows help center f2 and f3 for Ligfht On Screen F4 for Screen Stettings f5 for refresh f9 f10 f12 for volume and f12 to activate and desactivate Wifi when i press one of them it pop up for me from these command but not the aimbot then who to use this keys without that commands

  6. #6
    chucksmash123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Lol, for the aim bot to work you need to actually have a hack that has aim bot. And it will have instructions on how to use said aim bot and what hot keys to use.

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] Selling TM Cheats BF3 aimbot 12$
    By twistdropshot in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-15-2013, 11:06 PM
  2. BF3 AIMBOT!!!
    By estorvin in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-01-2013, 02:54 AM
  3. [Patched] BF3 Aimbot (Non-PB)
    By blaze1998 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-27-2012, 02:54 PM
  4. [Detected] Bf3 Aimbot v1.1 (Updated)
    By ghiles234 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 04-13-2012, 02:55 PM
  5. BF3 aimbot
    By sune33 in forum Member Introduction & Return
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-07-2012, 06:18 PM

Tags for this Thread