Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    terrorun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How Can i put an aimbot on ps3 battlefield 3 with a usb

    hello im new to these forums so im sorry if im posting in the wrong section but i was wondering how i put an aimbot in ps3 battlefield 3 with a usb ive seen people do it and i know its possible with dll files. can someone please tell me how i can do this? i would greatly appreciate it

  2. #2
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,756
    Reputation
    2175
    Thanks
    7,703
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Lol sorry it's not possible nor do we support console hacking in this section.

    //Closed

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] How can i put pics on a mod
    By __-.-__ in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 12:50 PM
  2. [Help] (how can 1 put add bots in css 1.6 plzz
    By tabuzo013 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 11:38 AM
  3. [Help] How can I put mods together??
    By BFighter in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 07:13 PM
  4. how can i put a poll?
    By matt.hewgray in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 05:24 PM
  5. how can i put the 5TH SLOT
    By ktalin91 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 06:52 PM