Thread: White Screen

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    get ript's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    White Screen

    I need help. Go to Youtube and search:
    Battlefield 4 Issue With Intel HD Graphics 3000 (White Screen)
    (Its by Emmanuel de Vazquez)
    (Its not me, but I'm having the same problem.)

  2. #2
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,638
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,649
    Quote Originally Posted by get ript View Post
    I need help. Go to Youtube and search:
    Battlefield 4 Issue With Intel HD Graphics 3000 (White Screen)
    (Its by Emmanuel de Vazquez)
    (Its not me, but I'm having the same problem.)
    Pretty sure those specs are to low to run BF..

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  3. #3
    get ript's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post


    Pretty sure those specs are to low to run BF..
    I have 8 gigs of ram, and running a laptop

  4. #4
    Auroratic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere far far away..
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You can have 32 GB.. DDR4 @ 2600 MHz and still can't run Battlefield 3. Why? Because your graphics card is too weak to even render the visuals and aspects of the game.

    With Intel's Integrated Graphics , you can only do so much. And to run BF3 with that is a bit far fetched. Either buy a better Laptop or idk. But I'm pretty sure that's not good enough to run it . And even if you would, it would be like 5 FPS.
    // Registered User since September 2011 \\
    // MPGH Lvl 1 Member since September 2014 \\

    "Our life's begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter"

     




  5. #5
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,574
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,449
    My Mood
    Twisted
    OP is permanently banned.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Reactor White screen?
    By axle. in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 02:04 PM
  2. White Screen...
    By safeway1 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 03:37 PM
  3. White Screen...
    By frankf123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-28-2007, 12:47 PM
  4. white screen for japan
    By patrick8099 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 06:49 PM
  5. i know why you get a white screen (jp)
    By thomtim in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 04:47 AM