Thread: Bloody macros

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Knumec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Bloody macros

    such good afternoon today just bought my mouse bloody v7ma wanted to know how I can configure to avoid recoil I am currently playing battlefield 3 , one could help me?

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Knumec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i have problems to use he macros , I put un key "N" and anithing happen.... Macros .bwp work fine but .AMC i have problems in bloody 5..
    Last edited by Knumec; 06-01-2015 at 08:22 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Battlefield 4 Bloody Macro Pack
    By OliverCarswell in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 184
    Last Post: 08-26-2015, 05:04 PM
  2. [Help Request] HELP with Bloody Macros: How to import them!!
    By beanz801 in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-06-2015, 09:28 PM
  3. Bf4 Bloody macros for console, Xim related questions-
    By ivekeeper in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-21-2015, 03:58 AM
  4. A4Tech Bloody macro not working correctly
    By longa83 in forum Warface Discussions & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2015, 10:16 AM
  5. battlefield 4 bloody macro please help
    By oyuncu58 in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-06-2014, 10:31 AM