Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    kleenkutschick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    for the right localisation.txt
    just do the game integry cache check, there you will get the right files /yea

  2. #17
    icks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ENG RUS??

    or ENU
    or RUS ??

    btw i get an error
    exe cannot find zone

  3. #18
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by icks View Post
    ENG RUS??

    or ENU
    or RUS ??

    btw i get an error
    exe cannot find zone
    What?
    ENG= English
    RUS= Russian
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  4. #19
    lalaboom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Karlsruhe
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    and whats ENU then ? =/

  5. #20
    icks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    assasi..blabla



    he writes change lang. to ENG RUS

    why the hell would i want to change it to "ENG RUS"
    if the other file says
    ENU = english
    RUS = russian !?!

    +

    i cant start my game anymore, dont try it with the german version
    u will get the godly exe_cannot_find_zone error

  6. #21
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    will this make a cut version uncut o0?
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  7. #22
    wertzuiop123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i hope so - thats will be uncut with this. i did this and steam loaded some additional files.
    dont tested yet

  8. #23
    unknown2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alpha Moon!
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Confused
    Hmm very strange
    I got windows 7
    when im at Regedit , i cant find any Activision or Treyarch folders lol.
    Even Valve / Steam is empty at regedit
    and i got the Steam Russian version

    well not a cd key but hacked steam with russian version...
    a did try only replace the files and verify cache , didnt work , still downloading the Russian version

    Any deeper explanation ?.. please?
    That's what i do when i get backstabbed

  9. #24
    d0h's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    trashbin
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Doh
    yes buy a key and install properly

  10. #25
    unknown2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alpha Moon!
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by d0h View Post
    yes buy a key and install properly
    are you trying to be funny?
    why the f**k you even answering if you're not helping?
    kid , get a life.
    or search "Friends" at google..
    Good luck with ur life.


    Edit:
    Never mind i've Manually added the strings to Registry..

    For those who have same problem as me

    Save this code as Black_Ops.reg

    Code:
    Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
    
    [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Activision\Call of Duty Black Ops]
    "InstallPath"="C:\\Program Files\\Steam\\steamapps\\common\\call of duty black ops"
    "Version"="1.0"
    "MPExePath"="C:\\Program Files\\Steam\\steamapps\\common\\call of duty black ops\\BlackOpsMP.exe"
    "SPExePath"="C:\\Program Files\\Steam\\steamapps\\common\\call of duty black ops\\BlackOps.exe"
    "Language"="ENU"
    IF YOUR PATH IS DIFFERENT , SO CHANGE IT!
    Last edited by unknown2009; 11-11-2010 at 10:42 AM.
    That's what i do when i get backstabbed

  11. #26
    Playboy51's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind the Moon
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Guys!
    First of all nice upload dude!

    I have a german version of BO and im playing also in germany! Do I have to copy the localization file too?

  12. #27
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Playboy51 View Post
    Hey Guys!
    First of all nice upload dude!

    I have a german version of BO and im playing also in germany! Do I have to copy the localization file too?
    Yeah you have to /yea

  13. #28
    Playboy51's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind the Moon
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    If you bought or will buy cheap russian or german steam key you will need english localization files for playing game in english.


    http://www.megau pload.com/?d=2S9TM5DJ


    Extract into:
    \steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\zone\English
    http://www.megau pload.com/?d=4KWJTXIG
    Can someone reup this two files on another hoster, mega upload says its not available. i already waited an hour, nothing has changed...

  14. #29
    unknown2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alpha Moon!
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Playboy51 View Post
    Can someone reup this two files on another hoster, mega upload says its not available. i already waited an hour, nothing has changed...
    Just Refresh (F5) the page.
    Till you'll see it Available.
    Good luck.
    That's what i do when i get backstabbed

  15. #30
    Playboy51's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind the Moon
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by unknown2009 View Post
    Just Refresh (F5) the page.
    Till you'll see it Available.
    Good luck.
    haha i thought u are kidding me, but it really works...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] English DLC files for non english black ops
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 11-10-2011, 12:30 AM
  2. Special Ops: English Zone files
    By edub18 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 10:36 AM
  3. english files for map pack
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 04-09-2011, 12:24 PM
  4. English Localization txt
    By freezeburn in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 07:39 AM
  5. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 04:03 AM