Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Themonsterman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    332
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    272
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    m00Never Ending Game

    /rcon setadmindvar scr_tdm_scorelimit 0
    /rcon setadmindvar scr_tdm_timelimit 0

    change tdm to your game mode ofc.
    Last edited by B4M; 11-15-2010 at 10:57 AM.

  2. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Themonsterman For This Useful Post:

    dAgAs (11-15-2010),kklalz (11-14-2010),koss213 (12-04-2010),LiLWeeZy (11-20-2010),lockdown6435 (11-19-2010),ovdoboy (11-14-2010),RyanH100 (11-14-2010),skaendad (11-14-2010),wokkel17 (11-30-2010)

  3. #2
    ovdoboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Orlando
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Breezy
    prozor



    Thank me if I helped!

    Press this button over there in the corner if I helped!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to ovdoboy For This Useful Post:

    wokkel17 (11-30-2010)

  5. #3
    RyanH100's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom.
    Posts
    527
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    550
    My Mood
    Blah
    Thank'd .

  6. #4
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    cool,
    might help in some way in teh future.


  7. #5
    JOliver3176's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you do the same for S&D? have more than first to 4?

  8. #6
    cgallagher21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    296
    My Mood
    Busy
    Yes instead of tdm put sd or whateva it is

  9. #7
    mortiferus666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    inv me pls to a fast xp server my steam name is 666Mortiferus

  10. #8
    panzerbjørn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pizza Hut...
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Cool just like in MW2

  11. #9
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    nice, you find alot of stuff dude!

  12. #10
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by geje2002 View Post
    nice, you find alot of stuff dude!
    hes good at what he does best =)


  13. #11
    rovald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Québec
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angry

  14. #12
    LiLWeeZy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    BO$$$$$$$
    Haha nice work.

  15. #13
    ParraEels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,688
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    90
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Nice thx

  16. #14
    Azathᴏth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    49°51′S 128°34′W
    Posts
    13,526
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    1,683
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Good if you want to get pro perks and wanna level up.

  17. #15
    l3lTonyl3l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    In Love
    umm
    i type this at the cracked bots thingy into the console, exactly like you typed it, do i gotta type sth like "/map_restart" ??

    cause nothing changes at all


    what i want to say exactly:
    i play cracked MP against bots, i type this into the console and nothing happens AT ALL!
    can it be that it doesnt run with modloader?
    when do i have to type it?
    do i have to restart the map to get it to work? (if yes whats the command for that)
    Last edited by l3lTonyl3l; 11-29-2010 at 10:04 AM.
    Why are there some people on this site complaining about hackers?

    guys

    THIS IS A HACK SITE!
    LEAVE IF YOU'RE AGAINST IT!!!

    sheesh

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Forcing end game if..
    By Arasonic in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 04:13 PM
  2. MW2 Exploit End Game (only STEAM)
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 04:01 AM
  3. Ending game when hosting Via console
    By killer012 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 06:00 AM
  4. [Help] Nuke end game? :)
    By KLOTE+HOMO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 12:58 AM
  5. Cheat Engine Addie for End Game
    By 47Z3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 07:12 PM