Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 111
  1. #31
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by dordur View Post
    for those who don't know what aero theme is here it is
    ok
    btw this is only for windows 7/vista
    1.you right click on the desktop
    2.you click on personalize
    3.there you can see "aero themes" and "basic and hight contrast themes"
    4.what you wanna choose is aero themes you can choose anything in it
    5.now launch the hack and then launch the game

    a little tip:if you wanna use it online then you must be host for it to work
    WTF does aero theme has to do with this?

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  2. #32
    FearMe!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    damn, sp not available?

  3. #33
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by FearMe! View Post
    damn, sp not available?
    U have to run SP with this open.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  4. #34
    FearMe!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    U have to run SP with this open.


    You just posted something without thinking.

  5. #35
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by FearMe! View Post


    You just posted something without thinking.
    You just posted something that wasn't specific enough, cz my SP was working but urs? Good job. All I did was try to help, and you give me bs.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  6. #36
    TehNazi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This may sound noobish, but can you use this hack for the Xbox as well?

  7. #37
    tellreded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    someware
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    no... this is a hook, there for you cannot use this for xbox, plus it fullscreen whether you like it or not, but you might be able to mod it via ff veiwer.... you need aero theme because it needs to snatch to somthing, if you actually look in the sources read me, youll find out why aero has to be on... shortcut: makes a layer ontop of app so it can be sucessfully hidden, but still use ESP.
    To do list
    ==========================================
    Learn C++ []
    Learn Visual basic [] A bit
    Make a to do list []
    Make a hack []
    Be banned When hacking []
    Be banned when not hacking []
    Get VIP []
    Get Banned From EVERY server in cod4 []
    Have a life []
    Have 3 lives []
    Get a computer that can run APB:R []
    Get BF:BC2 []
    Pre-order BF3 []


    MPGH hacks promote counter
    /=====\
    ==23 ==
    \=====/

    @tellreded I scrolled 72 pages down the comments to tell you, you asshole that pauls death was not good it was horrible and sad. A pixelated dog named paul will be 100 times better and more awesome than you, you fucking circus clown fucker peice of shit. SO B.I.H (burn in hell) you waste of a lifeform. PAUL> Tellredred

  8. #38
    Puffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,360
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    70
    oh my lord :l

  9. #39
    tellreded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    someware
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    @sjlasjla
    oh my lord what?
    To do list
    ==========================================
    Learn C++ []
    Learn Visual basic [] A bit
    Make a to do list []
    Make a hack []
    Be banned When hacking []
    Be banned when not hacking []
    Get VIP []
    Get Banned From EVERY server in cod4 []
    Have a life []
    Have 3 lives []
    Get a computer that can run APB:R []
    Get BF:BC2 []
    Pre-order BF3 []


    MPGH hacks promote counter
    /=====\
    ==23 ==
    \=====/

    @tellreded I scrolled 72 pages down the comments to tell you, you asshole that pauls death was not good it was horrible and sad. A pixelated dog named paul will be 100 times better and more awesome than you, you fucking circus clown fucker peice of shit. SO B.I.H (burn in hell) you waste of a lifeform. PAUL> Tellredred

  10. #40
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by tellreded View Post
    no... this is a hook, there for you cannot use this for xbox, plus it fullscreen whether you like it or not, but you might be able to mod it via ff veiwer.... you need aero theme because it needs to snatch to somthing, if you actually look in the sources read me, youll find out why aero has to be on... shortcut: makes a layer ontop of app so it can be sucessfully hidden, but still use ESP.
    This does not need aero because it does not "snatch" to anything. Just use non fullscreen and put this on top. The crosshair makes its own layer on top when not in fullscreen.

  11. #41
    markojaydog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Updated hack?

    Can we get an updated hack with dll and all included? I'm having the damndest time getting this thing to work. I have a legit, retail pre-ordered copy of the game so it's not the crack. I have my config.cfg setup properly, but when I start the trainer and game whether it's the campaign mode or zombie mode, anything SP it just crashes. I can start the game without the trainer fine which tells me by troubleshooting fundamentals that the trainer is bugged. If there is anything u can do to help out that'd be great. I had a BLAST playing with this trainer before the steam update ruined the game.

    Thanks a lot!

  12. #42
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Nice trainer, hope i cant get banned.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to David For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (11-28-2010)

  14. #43
    Boing7898's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    What about updating it with hotkeys? Alt+tabbing everytime is boring D:

  15. #44
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by markojaydog View Post
    Can we get an updated hack with dll and all included? I'm having the damndest time getting this thing to work. I have a legit, retail pre-ordered copy of the game so it's not the crack. I have my config.cfg setup properly, but when I start the trainer and game whether it's the campaign mode or zombie mode, anything SP it just crashes. I can start the game without the trainer fine which tells me by troubleshooting fundamentals that the trainer is bugged. If there is anything u can do to help out that'd be great. I had a BLAST playing with this trainer before the steam update ruined the game.

    Thanks a lot!
    Does the game crash or does the trainer crash?
    You probably meant the game but if the trainer crash then: Make sure you have the dll and the exe in the same folder and that you have .net framework version 4 installed.

    Please post some more information: OS and whatever.
    I am sorry that I can't give you a better answer.

    Quote Originally Posted by Boing7898 View Post
    What about updating it with hotkeys? Alt+tabbing everytime is boring D:
    I will look into it
    Last edited by pyton789; 11-28-2010 at 01:21 PM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  16. #45
    pinki104's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    do you run trainer first or game first and when do you tick the boxes when your on main menu or ingame

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast