Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 111
  1. #46
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by pinki104 View Post
    do you run trainer first or game first and when do you tick the boxes when your on main menu or ingame
    It does not make a difference if you run the game or the hack first. I recommend that you tick the box'es while you are in game, because most of the hacks wont work if you activate them while on the main screen.

  2. #47
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    It does not make a difference if you run the game or the hack first. I recommend that you tick the box'es while you are in game, because most of the hacks wont work if you activate them while on the main screen.
    trainers can get you banned be careful.
    hopefully these sp trainers don't, but ive seen some that do.


  3. #48
    markojaydog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    Does the game crash or does the trainer crash?
    You probably meant the game but if the trainer crash then: Make sure you have the dll and the exe in the same folder and that you have .net framework version 4 installed.

    Please post some more information: OS and whatever.
    I am sorry that I can't give you a better answer.



    I will look into it
    To answer your post, the game crashes. The trainer's .DLL, and .EXE files are both in the same folder, do u mean to put them in the same folder as the Black Ops .exe?

    I haven't checked on .net framework but I'll do that right after this and see if it fixes it.

    As far as my OS, it's still Windows XP pro, 6 GB DDR2 ram, Core 2 duo6600 OC to 2.97 GHZ, 2 Nvidia Geforce 9800 GTX+ hooked up with SLI... Uhhh... Direct x 9c? Sound Blaster Xfi, umm... 2x WD raptor HDs, 1,000 GB total storage... I really don't know what else u need to know?

    I gotta be honest I'm new to the trainer business, and I'm not a programer by any means.

    As far as my startup process goes, I start steam, start the game, alt+tab out and start the trainer. Enable hax, go back into the game, then start campaign, or zombie mode Solo. Upon completion of the "loading" screen, game freezes, no sound, no alert, just freezes. I've waited a total of 15 mins before to see if it was just a hang. So, not just a hang-up, it's a total freeze, black-ops stops responding and I have to start all over. I will troubleshoot some different enabling sequences to see if that fixes it. I know before the update, if I alt+tabbed out of the game while it was in progress, 9 times out of 10 it would freeze, so it could be my install(damn steam!!!). However, lemme trouble shoot that portion for a bit along with the other stuff and I'll get back to you.

    THX!

    Alright, I check the .net framework, good to go.

    Now, I tried troubleshooting with the startup process and it worked. If i start the game, go into a SP game, alt+tab out and then activate the trainer, it works. All of it works.

    However, I was hoping for some co-op action on zombie mode. Any tips on enabling it for co-op? "Private Matches"?

    When I try using the same process for multi-player co-op zombie mode, the other ppl in the party lag-out because, I time out while alt-tabbing and enabling the trainer. Maybe a hot-key would work? I don't know, like i said I'm NOT a programmer.

    I got to lvl 32 on zombie solo "five" with it then quit to try the co-op so, it works great, but can we get some co-op support? That'd be AWESOME!

    THX again!
    Last edited by markojaydog; 11-28-2010 at 08:58 PM.

  4. #49
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    If u use non fullscreen then you might be able to get to the trainer.
    I know that it will only work if you are the host.
    I will work on some hotkeys for the next release.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to pyton789 For This Useful Post:

    markojaydog (11-29-2010)

  6. #50
    markojaydog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Alright, good thinking I'll check that out ASAP!

    Thx a bunch!

  7. #51
    horsepwner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy/Naples
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Hi

    Hi m8 the hack on win 7 doesn't work coz crash
    Plz anyone fix it

  8. #52
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by horsepwner View Post
    Hi m8 the hack on win 7 doesn't work coz crash
    Plz anyone fix it
    You must be using it wrong.
    Enter a sp game(campaign or zombie)
    Then activate the hacks.

    Make sure you have the exe and the dll in the same folder.

  9. #53
    Patrikspeedchaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do i download it? It says I got insufficient permission :S

  10. #54
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Patrikspeedchaser View Post
    How do i download it? It says I got insufficient permission :S
    I dont know if you have verified your email but you have to.
    And you need to make 50 posts which is a fu**ing stupid rule.

  11. #55
    Pandemic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    3,595
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angelic
    can you get banned just for setting the vac to "0"

    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    well our friend s0beit said VAC is scanning sp as well, so be careful
    actually I just saw a thread that said that vac isnt scanning single player
    Last edited by Pandemic; 11-30-2010 at 11:00 PM.

  12. #56
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by fierguy View Post
    can you get banned just for setting the vac to "0"



    actually I just saw a thread that said that vac isnt scanning single player
    it is.. its a reason why u can enable and disable vac on sp ..

  13. #57
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Lots of ppl have been using trainers in sp so i think u dont get banned in SP.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  14. #58
    PewDiePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,643
    Reputation
    2506
    Thanks
    3,574
    Thanks for the hack! You know the zombie "perks" could you add those? The ones you sometimes when you kill them.?
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  15. #59
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by pazzy34 View Post
    Thanks for the hack! You know the zombie "perks" could you add those? The ones you sometimes when you kill them.?
    I will give it a try

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  16. #60
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    Lots of ppl have been using trainers in sp so i think u dont get banned in SP.
    people don't get it,
    we mean SP zombies & Mp Private (with option no vac ON)
    no one cares about Campaign mode. lol.


Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast