Page 17 of 69 FirstFirst ... 715161718192767 ... LastLast
Results 241 to 255 of 1022
  1. #241
    TechMac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i open luncher.py and i will connect to a server or private match i become this error:
    Application ending, cleaning up D3D
    Trackback (most recent call last):
    File "D:\src\main_real.py", line 133, in launch m****n()
    File "D:\src\main_real.py", line 81, in run self.read_game.render()
    File "D:\src\ReadGame.py", line 226, in render self.my_player = self.player[self.local_client_num]
    IndexError: list index out of range
    Press [ENTER] To exit application
    Need help pls

  2. #242
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Quote Originally Posted by TechMac View Post
    When i open luncher.py and i will connect to a server or private match i become this error:


    Need help pls
    Mmmm. This is annoying. Is it happening always or only on some specific games or servers?

  3. #243
    ehwhutwhutwhut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec North River Side/ CA
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Nice job, too bad, I cant try it cuz I have windows XP :\

    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    *** THIS HACK IS MAY BE EVENTUALLY DETECTED: use at your own risk
    Can't say it fails. It's a hack. When it's detected you just use it in VAC unsecured servers.
    Last edited by ehwhutwhutwhut; 11-24-2010 at 03:16 PM.

  4. #244
    ~Liberty~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ehwhutwhutwhut View Post
    Nice job, too bad, I cant try it cuz I have windows XP :\



    Can't say it fails. It's a hack. When it's detected you just use it in VAC unsecured servers.
    And btw. its not detected

    ~Liberty~ Last Menu

    Yes, I am Ostisgood. Still same Msn: Ostisgoodformpgh@hotmail.no

  5. #245
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    if they detect python mode u will get banned.

    btw does this have python?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  6. #246
    stebinantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Tested and works with Windows 7 Aero theme.

  7. #247
    Puffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,360
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    70
    thanks for this.

  8. #248
    stfighter22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    Mmmm. This is annoying. Is it happening always or only on some specific games or servers?
    this happens ALWAYS no matter what.

    Suggestions?

  9. #249
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by stebinantis View Post
    Tested and works with Windows 7 Aero theme.
    Obviously that's what the hack was designed to run on.

    And to everyone wondering, no this hack isn't detected yet, but eventually it will be detected. It took VAC a very long time to detect this hack for MW 2, so I wouldn't worry about this one for a while, but definitely use it at your own risk, as previously stated. /yea
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  10. #250
    liquid-h's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Oy if your having the problem of launcher.py click only opens command prompt then closes do this:

    1. Open Command Prompt

    2. Go to the directory that the launcher.py is ie..C:\externalesp. Obviously your launcher.py might be in a dif location.

    3. Then type:
    python luancher.py

    4. Hit enter

    5. It should tell you that its waiting for black ops program to open.

    6. Open Black Ops.

    Now you should see the hack loaded at the top left of your screen.

    Happy Hunting!!

    Edit: YOU MUST HAVE PYTHON INSTALLED ON YOUR PC!!

  11. #251
    liller28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere...
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm. How is vac even supposed to detect this if it's not neccesarily in-game. I had firefox open and black ops, and the boxes were on firefox...
    I have no signature

  12. #252
    Reveng_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by liller28 View Post
    Hmm. How is vac even supposed to detect this if it's not neccesarily in-game. I had firefox open and black ops, and the boxes were on firefox...
    The way they did it in MW2 was via CRC with the .exe


    My Computer:
    AM3 x6 1090T | 4x2GB 2000-DDR3 HyperX Genesis | G-B 890GPA-UD3H | Corsair HX-1000 | 2xG-B ATI HD6850 | Lian-Li PK-K56 |

  13. #253
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Reveng_ View Post
    The way they did it in MW2 was via CRC with the .exe
    I get where you're coming from but if there's a hack that shows players locations, it has to be related to the game.
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  14. #254
    Steele Duke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Hey this hack is awesome, but I noticed when im using the aim bot ill be shooting someone and they well go into last stand, the only problem is the aim bot well only shoot their torso and the only way im able to kill them is by lying down. This is very annoying when im trying to get kill streaks but other than that Great Job

  15. #255
    liller28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere...
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Another question, would it work in zombies? I play zombies now like 90% of the time..
    I have no signature

Page 17 of 69 FirstFirst ... 715161718192767 ... LastLast