Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 106
  1. #31
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i released a similar hack for cod4 today its has included the source( but using directx for render )
    so you only need to change the engine

  2. #32
    demus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok thx alot

  3. #33
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    i released a similar hack for cod4 today its has included the source( but using directx for render )
    so you only need to change the engine
    Is that hack undectetable or no?
    propably is..
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  4. #34
    dador01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    who can help me i start hack then i start cod 7 but nothing happends. the haack says cod 7 mp.exe found but when iam in game nothing happends...... and what do u guys mean with os?? BTw i bought cod 7 so i hope that i got the right version

  5. #35
    StPatrick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Try running in windowed mode

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to StPatrick For This Useful Post:

    King-Orgy (12-02-2010)

  7. #36
    dador01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by StPatrick View Post
    Try running in windowed mode
    how can i do that??

  8. #37
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    open the game console and enter
    /r_fullscreen 0
    /vid_restart

    or just go inside the black ops graphic options and set Window mode to Yes

    os = opp. version e.g win7, XP ,vista etc.

  9. #38
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by dador01 View Post
    how can i do that??
    alt+enter..
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  10. #39
    StPatrick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    alt+enter..
    Alt+Enter doesn't work in Black Ops, only MW2.
    Well that's what I'm experiencing anyways

  11. #40
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by StPatrick View Post
    Alt+Enter doesn't work in Black Ops, only MW2.
    Well that's what I'm experiencing anyways
    oh really?wow
    ok
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  12. #41
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    Is that hack undectetable or no?
    propably is..
    as i said already the status is undetected in the moment so you are safe
    you are not save anymore using the hack after vac developers are checking the file and trying to make a detection on it.

  13. #42
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    as i said already the status is undetected in the moment so you are safe
    you are not save anymore using the hack after vac developers are checking the file and trying to make a detection on it.
    ok thnx for the info.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  14. #43
    dador01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    guys please help me now i want to run it in window mod but how can i do that?? alt+enter doesnt work but when i do setting and then grapisch or something liek that i see full screen. is that window mode??? and do i have to turn that on no??? please awnser me and i give thanks i reallt want this hack

  15. #44
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Thanks for release but I don't understand how is this safe as VAC now scans for external processes... same shit was with AERO external .I also recommend making it less obvious and might be undetected longer...
    Last edited by House; 12-02-2010 at 01:59 PM.

  16. #45
    dador01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    it works but after 2 minuts all the boxes are gone and is the hack not more working

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast