Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 106
  1. #46
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    Thanks for release but I don't understand how is this safe as VAC now scans for external processes.
    Safe but for not long.

    Quote Originally Posted by dador01 View Post
    guys please help me now i want to run it in window mod but how can i do that?? alt+enter doesnt work but when i do setting and then grapisch or something liek that i see full screen. is that window mode??? and do i have to turn that on no??? please awnser me and i give thanks i reallt want this hack
    Page 4.

  2. #47
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    Thanks for release but I don't understand how is this safe as VAC now scans for external processes.
    i said already on a other post depens on the hooking method
    isn't xfire/fraps a external processes as well?

    but also i used peb hider in that version so there can't scan the Window/file name of the hack

    by the way reading your post again : Hacks are different from other hacks
    you cant compare my hacks with other hacks :/
    Last edited by King-Orgy; 12-02-2010 at 02:01 PM.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to King-Orgy For This Useful Post:

    House (12-02-2010)

  4. #48
    stfighter22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Wont work on windows 7 just sayin

    If anyone got it to work on windows 7 64 bit let me know

  5. #49
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dador01 View Post
    it works but after 2 minuts all the boxes are gone and is the hack not more working
    read the console output after that happens | you need to re enable the hack ( close hack open hack )
    then it should be fine

  6. #50
    dajustin1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Does This exe make it lesser undetected when changing name to Like Firefox.exe or Messenger.exe?

    After 2 minutes it doenst work anymore for m2 :S

    Also at windowed modes
    Last edited by dajustin1; 12-02-2010 at 02:50 PM.

  7. #51
    1337hater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    The Hack is workin fine! But there is a little Problem i got a big black Box around the Players or more over and the Points are drawing in there i got no hance to see the player and cant aim!

    U need a screenshot or du u know about that issue?

  8. #52
    Nissen1502 is back's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    this should be fixed king
    i cant use it for more than 2 min then i have to open it again and that is boring so i decide to not use this hack unless you fix it

  9. #53
    ViktorFr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    anyone tried windows 7 64?

  10. #54
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nissen1502 is back View Post
    this should be fixed king
    i cant use it for more than 2 min then i have to open it again and that is boring so i decide to not use this hack unless you fix it
    windows has nice applications like Scheduled Tasks that opens for you the hack automatic

  11. #55
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    very nice sir, kudos to your release .
    tested and works for me on W7 ultimate 64bit =)


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Skyline. For This Useful Post:

    King-Orgy (12-03-2010)

  13. #56
    DoubleDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,681
    Reputation
    786
    Thanks
    1,000
    My Mood
    Bored
    Oh cool another extern hack.

  14. #57
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    As for renaming it ... If you rename I'd use a name of something that can actually hook into the game ... It's just as obvious if it's named firefox.exe and it's seen hooking into game processes vac might flag as firefox has no need to hook into the game

    that assumes that they see the hook but eventually they usually do

    edit: I renamed the exe for the mw2 external ESP and they still detected ;-) course I chose random programs like icq, messenger, ntldr, and a few others none of which if legit would have any business touching game
    Last edited by Slaytanic; 12-02-2010 at 06:13 PM.

  15. #58
    korus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfsdfsdf
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    just a question can you add a simple aimbot aswell

  16. #59
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by korus View Post
    just a question can you add a simple aimbot aswell
    There is another external for that. I like this because it is just the ESP. No frilly bells and whistles, just a simple wallhack, that will cut back on your chances of getting noticed while hacking. Unless you do it very obviously.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  17. #60
    stfighter22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Such BS, i have Windows 7 professional 64 bit and run it in windowed mode and it DOES NOT WORK , WTF -.-

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast