Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 106
  1. #61
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by stfighter22 View Post
    Such BS, i have Windows 7 professional 64 bit and run it in windowed mode and it DOES NOT WORK , WTF -.-
    works for me only diff is i got ultimate not pro.


  2. #62
    GBot!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Long Beach
    Posts
    3,363
    Reputation
    320
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Amazed
    If this actually work GJ,But I wont cheat in BO.

  3. #63
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i will try to update it soon
    but next time i hook other application and the other applications should do the draw jobs for me. ( like xfire, fraps, .. )
    but a applications that's not so public as xfire or fraps
    may i use some pc info tools that draws current temps in a game , more saver imo.

    and yes i have read all posts with the bugs etc.
    its always a problem if the hack was working fine for me( aren't had any testers )

    thanks for the feedbacks!

    so the next release will be

    using a 3person application that's draw the esp for me.
    trying to fixing all the bugs with help from the feedbacks.
    more support for different windows version
    customized esp.
    Last edited by King-Orgy; 12-03-2010 at 08:40 AM.

  4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to King-Orgy For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hell_Demon (12-03-2010),House (12-03-2010),Skyline. (12-03-2010)

  5. #64
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    i will try to update it soon
    but next time i hook other application and the other applications should do the draw jobs for me. ( like xfire, fraps, .. )
    but a applications that's not so public as xfire or fraps
    may i use some pc info tools that draws current temps in a game , more saver imo.

    and yes i have read all posts with the bugs etc.
    its always a problem if the hack was working fine me( aren't had any testers )

    thanks for the feedbacks!

    so the next release will be

    using a 3person application that's draw the esp for me.
    trying to fixing all the bugs with help from the feedbacks.
    more support for different windows version
    customized esp.
    i support you in good faith


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Skyline. For This Useful Post:

    King-Orgy (12-03-2010)

  7. #65
    1337hater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    its always a problem if the hack was working fine me( aren't had any testers )

    thanks for the feedbacks!

    more support for different windows version
    customized esp.
    I would test next things for u

    Last edited by 1337hater; 12-03-2010 at 07:17 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to 1337hater For This Useful Post:

    King-Orgy (12-03-2010)

  9. #66
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    lol what the hell the boxes on your screen looks not correct

  10. #67
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    lol what the hell the boxes on your screen looks not correct
    It's your hack he's using. =O
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  11. #68
    korus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfsdfsdf
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    can you put a simple aimbot in becuase the other external isent for xp so xp users would like one pleasee

  12. #69
    1337hater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    lol what the hell the boxes on your screen looks not correct
    I thought they aren't correct. Do you need some information?

    Like my system? Are do u know that bug?

    I am using:

    Nvidia 9600gt
    Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q8200 @2.33 GHz
    4gb ddr3 ram
    Windows Vista x64
    Aero Mod

  13. #70
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by korus View Post
    can you put a simple aimbot in becuase the other external isent for xp so xp users would like one pleasee
    i think if he adds an aimbot there wil be a good chence it will be detected.
    Why would u want aimbot anyways?
    cant get kills even with walls?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  14. #71
    yoda23456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    420Sweden
    Posts
    1,333
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Bannable? im just askin

  15. #72
    daavve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by yoda23456 View Post
    Bannable? im just askin
    you and like 4 more...

    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    as i said already the status is undetected in the moment so you are safe
    you are not save anymore using the hack after vac developers are checking the file and trying to make a detection on it.







  16. #73
    XavZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    King belgium says "Thank You" to King-orgy

    Quote Originally Posted by dador01 View Post
    guys please help me now i want to run it in window mod but how can i do that?? alt+enter doesnt work but when i do setting and then grapisch or something liek that i see full screen. is that window mode??? and do i have to turn that on no??? please awnser me and i give thanks i reallt want this hack
    put that on "no" and change resolution to NEARLY fit the screen
    (obvious)
    Last edited by XavZz; 12-03-2010 at 03:26 PM.

  17. #74
    cgallagher21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    296
    My Mood
    Busy
    Wow good job on the External Wallhack

  18. #75
    buster23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gay land
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im going to give this a try in a little

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast