Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 81
  1. #61
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Because the hack has to use the transparency of aero to draw on top of the game. If the game is in full screen, then the hack cant draw on top of it.

    4 hours of sleep a night + multi tab browsing = I have no idea what fucking thread im in.

    Nevermind what I said then.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  2. #62
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post

    4 hours of sleep a night + multi tab browsing = I have no idea what fucking thread im in.

    Nevermind what I said then.
    Go to bed? Close your porn tabs?
    Solved?


    Oh, and so you know, the ExternalBox ESP has to be run in windowed mode. Check the main thread. :P
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  3. #63
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesA1994 View Post
    Go to bed? Close your porn tabs?
    Solved?


    Oh, and so you know, the ExternalBox ESP has to be run in windowed mode. Check the main thread. :P
    Porn = like 6 hours ago
    Ive been trying to fix my schedule for work and stuff but its not going well.

    But I thought I was in the externalbox thread, which is why I posted that. afaik this still needs to be in windowed for the same reason though.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  4. #64
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    How about getting back on topic?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  5. #65
    metalmilitia5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is there any way to NOT have the red crosshair on my screen? I already have a dot on my screen and I don't want it.

  6. #66
    SomeDude123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    wow, no wonder I kept getting outsniped by a waller... D:
    good release but I hope no one will abuse (cough)

  7. #67
    BooooMxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    berlin
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    also bypass Treyarchs stupid aim down sight system how to bypass?!

  8. #68
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by BooooMxD View Post
    also bypass Treyarchs stupid aim down sight system how to bypass?!
    wtf are u talking about, have u even tried the hack?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  9. #69
    Panda...'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Thanks dude it's really nice.

  10. #70
    Playerstyler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey.....

    can someone give me the code so that i could change the Quickscope-Button from "MiddleClick" to "SPACE" ?

    MfG
    Player

  11. #71
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Playerstyler View Post
    Hey.....

    can someone give me the code so that i could change the Quickscope-Button from "MiddleClick" to "SPACE" ?

    MfG
    Player
    or just let us know how to change it pls....

  12. #72
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by joker__4ever View Post
    or just let us know how to change it pls....
    Nice bump..Ucan get baned for it.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  13. #73
    grzybek0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It better works

  14. #74
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    This auto qs is really shit...This qs thingy is so unaccurate.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  15. #75
    crescent19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    This auto qs is really shit...This qs thingy is so unaccurate.
    that is because you do not how to use it. First of all change the sph4ack bot motion compensate settings to SUIT your computer so the aimbot tracks correctly. This will fix 80% of the problem. The other 20 %: holding the steady breath key also helps. Also if you have the aimbot height set to do headshots it misses more often. Revert it back to torso shots and it will be better. Again, accuracy has NOTHING to do with this script, so do not assume "the qs thing is inaccurate. Find out what the problem is on your own, if not, read around the solutions are there.

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast