Page 23 of 47 FirstFirst ... 13212223242533 ... LastLast
Results 331 to 345 of 703
  1. #331
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by unknown0013 View Post
    aimbots works for me .. but i just bored playing black ops and im going to play with my gamepad XBOX Style ^^ now im asking for is it possible to configure the for gamepad if yes can anyone tell me the codes of the buttons on Gamepad
    Not possible as I don't think there are any virtual keys for a gamepad. You probably have to configure your gamepad to send the PC button commands like if I press X it would tell the compter you are pressing right mouse.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    unknown0013 (01-16-2011)

  3. #332
    Reveng_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Not possible as I don't think there are any virtual keys for a gamepad. You probably have to configure your gamepad to send the PC button commands like if I press X it would tell the compter you are pressing right mouse.
    Actually it is possible, but not sure if it is for BlackOps. I've played games with my PS3 controller for fun a few times, you need a bit of software and such to get it working. Not sure how it'd go for an Xbox controller though. I'll try see if my PS3 controller works on BOps later tonight.


    My Computer:
    AM3 x6 1090T | 4x2GB 2000-DDR3 HyperX Genesis | G-B 890GPA-UD3H | Corsair HX-1000 | 2xG-B ATI HD6850 | Lian-Li PK-K56 |

  4. #333
    unknown0013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bursa
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Reveng_ View Post
    Actually it is possible, but not sure if it is for BlackOps. I've played games with my PS3 controller for fun a few times, you need a bit of software and such to get it working. Not sure how it'd go for an Xbox controller though. I'll try see if my PS3 controller works on BOps later tonight.
    Black Ops has XBOX Controller support but I'm not asking that I can play or not I'm asking that I can use aimbot or not

  5. #334
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Reveng_ View Post
    Actually it is possible, but not sure if it is for BlackOps. I've played games with my PS3 controller for fun a few times, you need a bit of software and such to get it working. Not sure how it'd go for an Xbox controller though. I'll try see if my PS3 controller works on BOps later tonight.
    I know you CAN play with a controller on Black Ops but he wan't to use the hack WITH the gamepad which is different sine it only recognises mouse/keyboard commands not gamepad ones which is why you wil need an external program to send the keys when pressing specific buttons so the hack can pick it up.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #335
    unknown0013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bursa
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    I know you CAN play with a controller on Black Ops but he wan't to use the hack WITH the gamepad which is different sine it only recognises mouse/keyboard commands not gamepad ones which is why you wil need an external program to send the keys when pressing specific buttons so the hack can pick it up.
    Right and now I'm looking for a program If anyone can post It for me I'll be pleased

  7. #336
    Reveng_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Right, my bad, bad reading ftw!

    Possible try this :Pinnacle Game Profiler
    Last edited by Reveng_; 01-16-2011 at 02:19 AM.


    My Computer:
    AM3 x6 1090T | 4x2GB 2000-DDR3 HyperX Genesis | G-B 890GPA-UD3H | Corsair HX-1000 | 2xG-B ATI HD6850 | Lian-Li PK-K56 |

  8. #337
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Or try Xpadder. I have no experience in either, but I have heard a lot of great things about both.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Heartview For This Useful Post:

    unknown0013 (01-16-2011)

  10. #338
    Brii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Virtual World
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by SniperJJS13 View Post
    Well, this is a vac ban waiting to happen. Seriously, Vac is a lot smarter than most people think. I've been banned by Vac countless times, and even using VIP hacks. This is 2 weeks old meaning that if you even try it you will most likely get vac banned, unless you use in non vac servers. All 10 of them.
    This proofs that you are a chooby hacker... every good hacker knows that VIP hacks are just injected hax, most of the time the worst hax on the market and you even pay for it.. how dumb can u be.. ofcourse u get banned from them.

    But this one ? Think it will still be clean when call of duty 8 comes out in 20 years

    Quote Originally Posted by evilalex View Post
    ^ Not sure what that guy is talking about.

    But this works perfectly on my laptop..Just can't get it to work on my desktop (which can actually support the game). I didn't even have python installed on the laptop, & it worked the first time no problem.
    You sure ur not using earlyer version with the .exe ? cuz u need python
    Plz Thank me when i helped you!


    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Also, assasinate3d your IQ is bullshit. The highest IQ recorded is 228, and if you mean to tell me that you only fall 41 points behind that, and even 27 points higher than fucking Einstein, and yet you cant read a simple thread then you are dumber than I thought.
    Owned.

  11. #339
    unknown0013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bursa
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Or try Xpadder. I have no experience in either, but I have heard a lot of great things about both.
    I did download version 5.7 (compitable with Windows 7) what to do now ?

  12. #340
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by Brii View Post

    But this one ? Think it will still be clean when call of duty 8 comes out in 20 years
    They will release a call of duty every year until the have less than 5 sales on a release.

    Quote Originally Posted by unknown0013 View Post
    I did download version 5.7 (compitable with Windows 7) what to do now ?
    Run the program? I dont know because I stick with M+KB no matter what. All I know is that it will take buttons from the controller, and convert them into normal input. There should be some kind of menu for picking which buttons do what and stuff.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  13. #341
    Brii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Virtual World
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    They will release a call of duty every year until the have less than 5 sales on a release.
    yes but you forget that every Call of duty they release has +- 3 expansions or sequel's
    Plz Thank me when i helped you!


    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Also, assasinate3d your IQ is bullshit. The highest IQ recorded is 228, and if you mean to tell me that you only fall 41 points behind that, and even 27 points higher than fucking Einstein, and yet you cant read a simple thread then you are dumber than I thought.
    Owned.

  14. #342
    ifury's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    aaaaa
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    noob question, is it detected?

  15. #343
    iShockYouuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    Yes i think it is detected!

  16. #344
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by iShockYouuu View Post
    Yes i think it is detected!
    No sarcasm please. Scares people when you say it like that.

    Quote Originally Posted by ifury View Post
    noob question, is it detected?
    No. Its not. And maybe never will be.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  17. #345
    Casavir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Posts
    1,261
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    168
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    it does crash sometimes on start,but I don't think it is,considering it works smoothly when you manage to load it (last part was sarcasm :P )
    Quote Originally Posted by Armalite42 View Post
    I am the sperm that won
    Quote Originally Posted by Paroxysm View Post
    Surprisingly.
    Quote Originally Posted by Wolf View Post
    whoever made this thread... you just got owned by Casavir...
    Ὦ ξεῖν', ἀγγέλλειν Λακεδαιμονίοις ὅτι τῇδε κείμεθα, τοῖς κείνων ῥήμασι πειθόμενοι.

    50% Spartan,50% Macedonian.100% Greek

Page 23 of 47 FirstFirst ... 13212223242533 ... LastLast