Page 26 of 47 FirstFirst ... 16242526272836 ... LastLast
Results 376 to 390 of 703
  1. #376
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    No problem

    and considering this is a hacking site and you are in the black ops section do you really need to ask such a dumb question .....
    You are shitting me right?
    This sections has Black Ops all over it. THIS THREAD HAS BLACK OPS ALL OVER IT!?

    lol.
    You guys better stop posting +1's.
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  2. #377
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    James.... You can't delete the retarded post I was replying to then say that I'm shitting you


    I wasn't the dumbass asking if this was a hack for black ops ;-)

    I was replying to two posts 1. The person I helped 2. The dipshit
    Last edited by Slaytanic; 01-17-2011 at 07:36 PM.

  3. #378
    elezo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks love the hacks! Only problem I've had are the hacks stop working after a few games.

  4. #379
    Brii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Virtual World
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by leungj View Post
    no the mw2 is detected... ive been banned and ive only used the external hack and texture mods.... ive heard that they started sum sort of printscreen thing which can take a pic of wat ur display looks like and then theyll manually ban you if they see the hack overlay
    Then u fail mate

    the launcher.exe is detected for mw2 yes, just like for blackops....

    but the python launcher is still clean

    and about the printscreen thingy is bullsh*t, they can not, may not AND will not take any screenshots of your desktop.. because that's against the privacy and against the law.

    Quote Originally Posted by flaku View Post
    So , i read , but i dont know how to use pythong. Any tutorials on google com and anything...
    If u Really readed the thread, then u would understand what Python is.

    And if u even can't find anything on google...

    Then i think you are not capable to use hacks.
    Last edited by Brii; 01-18-2011 at 12:40 AM.
    Plz Thank me when i helped you!


    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Also, assasinate3d your IQ is bullshit. The highest IQ recorded is 228, and if you mean to tell me that you only fall 41 points behind that, and even 27 points higher than fucking Einstein, and yet you cant read a simple thread then you are dumber than I thought.
    Owned.

  5. #380
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    James.... You can't delete the retarded post I was replying to then say that I'm shitting you


    I wasn't the dumbass asking if this was a hack for black ops ;-)

    I was replying to two posts 1. The person I helped 2. The dipshit
    Sorry, I meant to quote his post and not yours.
    I think something went wrong when I deleted.
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  6. #381
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesA1994 View Post
    Sorry, I meant to quote his post and not yours.
    I think something went wrong when I deleted.
    No worries, I figured as much I couldn't quote him at the time cause my iPhone sometimes effs up when I hit quote

  7. #382
    koenkokes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Crappy
    i got some other program thats called ESL wire it detects cheats but,
    if i run the hack will it say on the site that i runned python
    or external boxesp 1.5?

  8. #383
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by koenkokes View Post
    i got some other program thats called ESL wire it detects cheats but,
    if i run the hack will it say on the site that i runned python
    or external boxesp 1.5?
    Give it a shot and report back ;-)

  9. #384
    koenkokes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Crappy
    im afraid to try :P
    dont wanna get caught

    so does someone know if this will get detected by it and if not do you wanna try it for me?
    thanks
    Last edited by koenkokes; 01-18-2011 at 11:48 AM.

  10. #385
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by koenkokes View Post
    im afraid to try :P
    dont wanna get caught

    so does someone know if this will get detected by it and if not do you wanna try it for me?
    thanks
    Well... I dunno about other cheat detectors than VAC. But i think it thinks its python.exe (which reads in process list). Also can you get VACed because some other hack detection detects your hack o.0?
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  11. #386
    koenkokes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Crappy
    i dont think so

  12. #387
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by koenkokes View Post
    im afraid to try :P
    dont wanna get caught

    so does someone know if this will get detected by it and if not do you wanna try it for me?
    thanks
    Lmfao .... So you expect someone to do it for you
    kids these days want everything ... It's not enough to have a free undetected hack

    if you want to know go test it .... Why would someone go test that for you ....
    Last edited by Slaytanic; 01-18-2011 at 02:51 PM.

  13. #388
    IisAhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    This is the error i get

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    im running it on windows 7 32 bit

  14. #389
    LostReality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by IisAhacker View Post
    This is the error i get

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    im running it on windows 7 32 bit
    I only get that error when trying to play with the hack on singel player, If thats what your doing, Then only use for multi player but if thats not the case (Which is probably not) Then i cant help you since i only get that problem when trying to run that in single. Anywayz no worries im sure someone will help. + Hack isent detected so dont even think about that. Im still playin with this hack and nothin yet tho id check every know and then if i were you, to see if it is cause thats what i do like every day.

  15. #390
    etawakimasi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by koenkokes View Post
    i got some other program thats called ESL wire it detects cheats but,
    if i run the hack will it say on the site that i runned python
    or external boxesp 1.5?
    yes, you will get detected by esl wire, uac3. dont be dumb. dont use this hack in league play / intraclan scrims with a league anticheat on.

Page 26 of 47 FirstFirst ... 16242526272836 ... LastLast