Page 27 of 47 FirstFirst ... 17252627282937 ... LastLast
Results 391 to 405 of 703
  1. #391
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,330
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by LostReality View Post
    I only get that error when trying to play with the hack on singel player, If thats what your doing, Then only use for multi player but if thats not the case (Which is probably not) Then i cant help you since i only get that problem when trying to run that in single. Anywayz no worries im sure someone will help. + Hack isent detected so dont even think about that. Im still playin with this hack and nothin yet tho id check every know and then if i were you, to see if it is cause thats what i do like every day.
    This hack does not work on SinglePlayer Also in the screenie it appears Aero is off.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  2. #392
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Hi all,

    I re-enabled yesterday the web stats on the hack usage. It's too short to have a global picture but I can announce the following over the last 16 hours:
    - 428 different people using the hack for 4751 matches


    Biggest rage:
    - #1 from Berlin, Germany: 301-29 TDM on Nuketown (how can you make 301 on TDM without reaching the score limit???)
    - #2 from Atlanta, USA: 248-8 TDM on Nuketown
    - #3 from France: 191-7 TDM on Nuketown

    The contest is open

    Biggest loser:
    - from ???, 37-61 CTF on Nuketown

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to sph4ck For This Useful Post:

    JamesA1994 (01-19-2011)

  4. #393
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    Hi all,

    I re-enabled yesterday the web stats on the hack usage. It's too short to have a global picture but I can announce the following over the last 16 hours:
    - 428 different people using the hack for 4751 matches


    Biggest rage:
    - #1 from Berlin, Germany: 301-29 TDM on Nuketown (how can you make 301 on TDM without reaching the score limit???)
    - #2 from Atlanta, USA: 248-8 TDM on Nuketown
    - #3 from France: 191-7 TDM on Nuketown

    The contest is open

    Biggest loser:
    - from ???, 37-61 CTF on Nuketown
    Oh that is cool =D
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  5. #394
    IisAhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    i get the same error when trying to play online o.o

  6. #395
    sirah1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for the hack but when i start Black Ops then run.bat close directly. i have Black Ops in windowed mode and aero is on. can anyone help me please?? i have windows 7 64bit.

  7. #396
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    Hi all,

    I re-enabled yesterday the web stats on the hack usage. It's too short to have a global picture but I can announce the following over the last 16 hours:
    - 428 different people using the hack for 4751 matches


    Biggest rage:
    - #1 from Berlin, Germany: 301-29 TDM on Nuketown (how can you make 301 on TDM without reaching the score limit???)
    - #2 from Atlanta, USA: 248-8 TDM on Nuketown
    - #3 from France: 191-7 TDM on Nuketown

    The contest is open

    Biggest loser:
    - from ???, 37-61 CTF on Nuketown
    Didnt know about that feature D:. I assume we see better results after next release?
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  8. #397
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Quote Originally Posted by MiF View Post
    Didnt know about that feature D:. I assume we see better results after next release?
    It's a feature already present on MW2 hack. For the curious people it's in 'WebStats.py'. It just bumps an URL with basic data at each end of match: map name, game time, score. The user-agent is set to hack version. The returned page is empty and irrelevant. Nothing to hide and no privacy issue.

    The DNS domain was not correctly configured until yesterday. Now the logs are correctly recorded.

    Sph4ck

  9. #398
    Playerstyler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone send me the code from the quickscope programm?

    so that i can change the quickscope-button from "MiddleMouseClick" to "SPACE"?

    MfG
    Player

  10. #399
    efeyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Probably heard this a million time's but doesn't work for me, anyone mind helping?
    Last edited by efeyz; 01-19-2011 at 11:09 AM. Reason: Picture not working

  11. #400
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by efeyz View Post
    [IMG]*Picture*
    Probably heard this a million time's but doesn't work for me, anyone mind helping?
    You dont have Aero enabled... Check google how to enable Aero in Vista/Win 7. If that dosent work, try launch with admin rights.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to MiF For This Useful Post:

    efeyz (01-19-2011)

  13. #401
    IisAhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    this is what i get

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    it says somewhere that desktop composition is diabled but i googled it and im pretty sure mine is on.. any ideas?

  14. #402
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    This means you don't have Aero mode active.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to sph4ck For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (01-19-2011)

  16. #403
    etawakimasi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    This means you don't have Aero mode active.
    im curious. what's to stop vac3 from auto turning off aero (like in cod 4) as a way to prevent the usages of this hack?

    also, does anyone know what vac3 does over vac2?

  17. #404
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by etawakimasi View Post
    im curious. what's to stop vac3 from auto turning off aero (like in cod 4) as a way to prevent the usages of this hack?

    also, does anyone know what vac3 does over vac2?
    VAC isnt PB

    and do we just run the bat file?..
    and that should auto run the .py file?
    Last edited by Skyline.; 01-19-2011 at 09:24 PM.


  18. #405
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,330
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    VAC isnt PB

    and do we just run the bat file?..
    and that should auto run the .py file?
    It's supposed to work.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

Page 27 of 47 FirstFirst ... 17252627282937 ... LastLast