Page 32 of 47 FirstFirst ... 22303132333442 ... LastLast
Results 466 to 480 of 703
  1. #466
    Beep09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Anyone have any idea what to do if when I open the game after opening the run.bat file and the .bat file just does a random shut down???

  2. #467
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow310 View Post
    before i post this (IM NOT BEGGING I JUST GOING TO ASK) is there any way of making the aimbot better throw the config file?
    Do you mean making aimbot "better" to aim? Well you can try adjusting BOT_MOTION_COMPENSATE value (Normal -1.5) Making it lower aimbot aims less "in front of" target. I use -0.5 personally.

    Anyone have any idea what to do if when I open the game after opening the run.bat file and the .bat file just does a random shut down???
    Hack shuts after you open Black ops? Windowed mode on? Run hack as an admin. And after those try re-download hack. Contact me if didnt help.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  3. #468
    Beep09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    hehehe makes the problem worse running as admin...................
    Means it stops straight away.............. wow this is annoying
    And re downloaded more than once before ..............

    P.S. Used to use something ver similar to this so no idea why it not working
    Last edited by Beep09; 01-24-2011 at 02:01 PM.

  4. #469
    shadow310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im the bomb your holding
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by MiF View Post
    Do you mean making aimbot "better" to aim? Well you can try adjusting BOT_MOTION_COMPENSATE value (Normal -1.5) Making it lower aimbot aims less "in front of" target. I use -0.5 personally.
    dose it stay on target when they are running or walk mine lags behind
    cheapest VPS server around
    Watch and sub if you like this is a 35-0 in one game


  5. #470
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow310 View Post
    dose it stay on target when they are running or walk mine lags behind
    Well motion composite is for "compositing" running and lagg, but if you want precise accurary with this, you need find your value yourself by testing.

    Sorry, because my english i dont understand that "walk mine lags behind". Hope i already answered.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  6. #471
    shadow310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im the bomb your holding
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    In Love
    i mean it lagg a bit behind someone
    cheapest VPS server around
    Watch and sub if you like this is a 35-0 in one game


  7. #472
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    To the guy it's crashing on ... You have aero enabled right?

  8. #473
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow310 View Post
    i mean it lagg a bit behind someone
    Well yes. It's just first release of it. If you dont like it, just set motion composite value to 0

    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    To the guy it's crashing on ... You have aero enabled right?
    He does. This is new kind of problem. Let me do this stuff, ok?
    Last edited by MiF; 01-24-2011 at 02:59 PM.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  9. #474
    shadow310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im the bomb your holding
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    In Love
    ok i set it to -3.00 and it seems to hit nearly even if there running every time
    cheapest VPS server around
    Watch and sub if you like this is a 35-0 in one game


  10. #475
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow310 View Post
    ok i set it to -3.00 and it seems to hit nearly even if there running every time
    Well there is your value. Depends on lagg and computer.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to MiF For This Useful Post:

    shadow310 (01-24-2011)

  12. #476
    shadow310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im the bomb your holding
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    In Love
    i put it at -3.0 and it seems to work great thats with offline bots t wounder if it will be the same it fps lagg not internet lagg i get
    cheapest VPS server around
    Watch and sub if you like this is a 35-0 in one game


  13. #477
    smooth1001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    :S problem

    Hi all, im trying this out for the first time but am facing an annoying problem. Every time i run the hack and then run the game it says that " the operation could not be completed because desktop composition is disabled " have done some research on the internet but havent had any luck in finding out how to actually turn it off.

    Any help would be much apprechiated.

    P.s. Sorry if this has already been asked and solved.

    Edit:

    I've just seen the post earlier on in the thread about this problem with the answer that aero theme is not on, i have windows 7 home premium but im fairly sure aero theme is on :s

    When i right click on desktop, click personalize, im using the windows 7 theme in the aero themes section. I'm making myself more and more confused
    Last edited by smooth1001; 01-24-2011 at 03:59 PM. Reason: update

  14. #478
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MiF View Post
    Well yes. It's just first release of it. If you dont like it, just set motion composite value to 0



    He does. This is new kind of problem. Let me do this stuff, ok?
    Well damn then it's usually the answer to that lol

  15. #479
    SniperJJS13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside your mom
    Posts
    401
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    After playing for a hour I get this error: Cannot connect to Black Ops server.
    I quit the game and restart the game with the hack, same thing happens.
    I restart the game without the hack and I don't get the error.
    I restart with the hack and I get the error again, any clue as to why?
    Also I am not Vac banned as it says my Vac status is in good standing.

  16. #480
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Restart your pc I've got that once I bout shit meh pants thinkin I got banned
    restart fixed it
    that's only happened to me once
    you might get by just restarting steam

Page 32 of 47 FirstFirst ... 22303132333442 ... LastLast