Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 50
  1. #16
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,452
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by silu112 View Post
    thx. should i open the game first? cuz it says not found game

    it works, but the game crushed alot

    the error says "fatal error" and the game crushed.....whats going on?
    If the trainer says not found game then make sure you are using the sp hacks for sp and ct hacks for ct.

    If the game gives you a fatal error then try:
    Going into a mission/zombie mode before enabling the cheat.
    Try enabling another cheat.

    Quote Originally Posted by silu112 View Post
    Also do u have any idea why the player flash
    Flash?
    Did my trainer cause it or did you have it before you tried my trainer?
    Last edited by pyton789; 01-11-2011 at 11:37 AM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  2. #17
    silu112's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    If the trainer says not found game then make sure you are using the sp hacks for sp and ct hacks for ct.

    If the game gives you a fatal error then try:
    Going into a mission/zombie mode before enabling the cheat.
    Try enabling another cheat.


    Flash?
    Did my trainer cause it or did you have it before you tried my trainer?
    Same problem, the trainer cause the flash...

    Quote Originally Posted by AcE.bu50t View Post
    plz explain your bug. I didn't understand.
    when i use the trainer in game it popup out a window says error " fatal error"
    and the game is not responding anymore
    Last edited by silu112; 01-11-2011 at 11:50 AM.

  3. #18
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by silu112 View Post
    when i use the trainer in game it popup out a window says error " fatal error"
    and the game is not responding anymore
    to be honest I was talking to M-efti.

    Well try to run on admin mod.
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Stop FACKING SUMMONING ME TO THESE FUCKTARDS CONVOS.
    DAFUQ IS DIS FACKING SHYT.
    SHYT MAKES NO SENSE.

    On a side note. You fags are fucking hatting.
    You guys don't know shyt about spam.
    Danny would post on everysingle post every fucking hour, you couldnt tell which post was recent or anything. It was a fuck fest, he wouldnt have shyt to say....cares he posted like a fag he is.

    Josh made mutiple threads a day. And not just G, everywhere. That why everyone liked that dumb nikka.

    @Richard Nixon -Are you Endrat? @REAP @Digits2012 @Ghost -Son...I am dissapoint @Sjoerd -SMD @Canadian @FrosK -Dumb name is dumb @Nebulaa @That_Kid -Man Up @The XXX Devil -Oh look another joker avatar-how original and neat

    The rest who I didn't mention comment....Suck my left nut....but not to hard...it hurts.

  4. #19
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    in most cases you need to run it as admin
    and first
    hack than game this case black ops
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to lolbie For This Useful Post:

    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ (01-11-2011)

  6. #20
    silu112's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I run it as admin for sure

  7. #21
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,452
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by silu112 View Post
    thx. should i open the game first? cuz it says not found game

    it works, but the game crushed alot

    the error says "fatal error" and the game crushed.....whats going on?
    What function causes the crash?

    Quote Originally Posted by AcE.bu50t View Post
    plz explain your bug. I didn't understand.
    You can click on the letters in the label(the crosshair is made of labels).
    Ingame your mouse is fixed to the center of the screen. (like the crosshair)
    So sometimes when you click you will click on the crosshair and therefore you wont shoot.
    Last edited by B4M; 01-12-2011 at 06:54 AM.

  8. #22
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,307
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    You can click on the letters in the label(the crosshair is made of labels).
    Ingame your mouse is fixed to the center of the screen. (like the crosshair)
    So sometimes when you click you will click on the crosshair and therefore you wont shoot.
    Maybe trying using an alternative method other than using an invisible form?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  9. #23
    Marcin96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Are these cheats working for online Zombie?

  10. #24
    joshuanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angry
    I get a crash report when I start the trainer as well. I start everything up fine, I have a clean install of windows all the latest drivers and software updates. When I start the trainer I run it as an Admin. The gun and my whole body flash/shutter really fast for about 10=15 seconds then when I turn any of the features of the trainer on the game crashes. I also noticed that the buttons at constantly being clicked on and off like flashing. I think that there might be soothing that was typed wrong in the code. I think that if you change this code everything should be fine.

  11. #25
    Loudness_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Yeah for me it opens and after 0.5 second it closes again...
    I ran it as admin and i have shut down my smart firewall and autoprotect from norton...
    But still not working!
    Hey guys,
    it would be nice to support me just by playing this awesome game called League of Legends
    and making your account on this
    link:
    http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/?r...d13f6627796546
    Its just awesoome if you play this game
    You will see its very fun to play.
    Play the tutorial first if u are a newbie ^^
    It will help you.


    THUMBS UP IF YOU DO IT!

  12. #26
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    What function causes the crash?



    You can click on the letters in the label(the crosshair is made of labels).
    Ingame your mouse is fixed to the center of the screen. (like the crosshair)
    So sometimes when you click you will click on the crosshair and therefore you wont shoot.
    Don't double post..

    /Posts merged


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  13. #27
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    You can click on the letters in the label(the crosshair is made of labels).
    Ingame your mouse is fixed to the center of the screen. (like the crosshair)
    So sometimes when you click you will click on the crosshair and therefore you wont shoot.
    well try to set the event of the label_click to a mouse one. What I mean is:
    Code:
        Public Declare Sub mouse_event Lib "user32" Alias "mouse_event" (ByVal dwFlags As Integer, ByVal dx As Integer, ByVal dy As Integer, ByVal cButtons As Integer, ByVal dwExtraInfo As Integer)
    
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN = &H2
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP = &H4
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_MIDDLEDOWN = &H20
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_MIDDLEUP = &H40
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_RIGHTDOWN = &H8
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_RIGHTUP = &H10
    
        Public Sub Down()
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN, 0, 0, 0, 0)
        End Sub
    
        Public Sub Up()
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP, 0, 0, 0, 0)
        End Sub
    
        Public Sub LeftClick()
            Down()
            Up()
        End Sub
    Now add to the label_click event this:
    Code:
    LeftClick()
    Add me to the credits if it works ^.-

    BTW: A big thanks goes to Hassan, cause he teached me this....^^
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Stop FACKING SUMMONING ME TO THESE FUCKTARDS CONVOS.
    DAFUQ IS DIS FACKING SHYT.
    SHYT MAKES NO SENSE.

    On a side note. You fags are fucking hatting.
    You guys don't know shyt about spam.
    Danny would post on everysingle post every fucking hour, you couldnt tell which post was recent or anything. It was a fuck fest, he wouldnt have shyt to say....cares he posted like a fag he is.

    Josh made mutiple threads a day. And not just G, everywhere. That why everyone liked that dumb nikka.

    @Richard Nixon -Are you Endrat? @REAP @Digits2012 @Ghost -Son...I am dissapoint @Sjoerd -SMD @Canadian @FrosK -Dumb name is dumb @Nebulaa @That_Kid -Man Up @The XXX Devil -Oh look another joker avatar-how original and neat

    The rest who I didn't mention comment....Suck my left nut....but not to hard...it hurts.

  14. #28
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,452
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by AcE.bu50t View Post
    well try to set the event of the label_click to a mouse one. What I mean is:
    Code:
        Public Declare Sub mouse_event Lib "user32" Alias "mouse_event" (ByVal dwFlags As Integer, ByVal dx As Integer, ByVal dy As Integer, ByVal cButtons As Integer, ByVal dwExtraInfo As Integer)
    
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN = &H2
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP = &H4
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_MIDDLEDOWN = &H20
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_MIDDLEUP = &H40
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_RIGHTDOWN = &H8
        Public Const MOUSEEVENTF_RIGHTUP = &H10
    
        Public Sub Down()
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN, 0, 0, 0, 0)
        End Sub
    
        Public Sub Up()
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP, 0, 0, 0, 0)
        End Sub
    
        Public Sub LeftClick()
            Down()
            Up()
        End Sub
    Now add to the label_click event this:
    Code:
    LeftClick()
    Add me to the credits if it works ^.-

    BTW: A big thanks goes to Hassan, cause he teached me this....^^
    I will give it a try when I get home

    and would it not be a lot easier to just do this:

    label_click:
    Code:
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN, 0, 0, 0, 0)
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP, 0, 0, 0, 0)

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  15. #29
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    I will give it a try when I get home

    and would it not be a lot easier to just do this:

    label_click:
    Code:
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN, 0, 0, 0, 0)
            mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP, 0, 0, 0, 0)
    just do what I said
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Stop FACKING SUMMONING ME TO THESE FUCKTARDS CONVOS.
    DAFUQ IS DIS FACKING SHYT.
    SHYT MAKES NO SENSE.

    On a side note. You fags are fucking hatting.
    You guys don't know shyt about spam.
    Danny would post on everysingle post every fucking hour, you couldnt tell which post was recent or anything. It was a fuck fest, he wouldnt have shyt to say....cares he posted like a fag he is.

    Josh made mutiple threads a day. And not just G, everywhere. That why everyone liked that dumb nikka.

    @Richard Nixon -Are you Endrat? @REAP @Digits2012 @Ghost -Son...I am dissapoint @Sjoerd -SMD @Canadian @FrosK -Dumb name is dumb @Nebulaa @That_Kid -Man Up @The XXX Devil -Oh look another joker avatar-how original and neat

    The rest who I didn't mention comment....Suck my left nut....but not to hard...it hurts.

  16. #30
    Loudness_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Now i have another problem, when i open the trainer in the hacks section the icons with v are like flashing and also in game my gun is flashing like up and down up and down, idk what this is but I thought it was autoclicker because over there the v is also flashing but idk i cant turn it off or on?? So trainer is not working well for me
    Hey guys,
    it would be nice to support me just by playing this awesome game called League of Legends
    and making your account on this
    link:
    http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/?r...d13f6627796546
    Its just awesoome if you play this game
    You will see its very fun to play.
    Play the tutorial first if u are a newbie ^^
    It will help you.


    THUMBS UP IF YOU DO IT!

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast