Page 2 of 47 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 695
  1. #16
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Quote Originally Posted by ASDFUCK View Post
    1 how does this "tomahawk bot" work? for me it wont aim
    2 how does this "ragemark" work?
    Tomahawk bot aims when you press "G" key - whatever your equipment.
    Rage: use page-up page-down to select target, or DEL to reset. It's just a color marking, no aimbot priority.

  2. #17
    unknown0013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bursa
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    wow thanks sph4ck, snapline was wat i just want. Owning those guys better but still legit.. Peace.. REMOVED by TheGodfather (waiting for boosters on double xp weekend :P )
    Last edited by B4M; 02-05-2011 at 06:49 AM.

  3. #18
    hoothoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Not working for me. I run the "Run.Bat" With Black Ops running, nothing shows. So I run it first and then Run Black Ops Still nothing shows! I then tried to run the Run.bat with Admin and still nothing is working? I also set all settings to Default in my Black ops Options. Also I run it in Windowed Mode and still nothing??
    Last edited by hoothoot; 02-05-2011 at 07:14 AM. Reason: forgot to add a reason for a problem.

  4. #19
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by hoothoot View Post
    Not working for me. I run the "Run.Bat" With Black Ops running, nothing shows. So I run it first and then Run Black Ops Still nothing shows! I then tried to run the Run.bat with Admin and still nothing is working? I also set all settings to Default in my Black ops Options. Also I run it in Windowed Mode and still nothing??
    Do not just simply double-click through 7-Zip or WinRAR, extract it properly and try again.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #20
    SkytelAlvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the sniper doesn't aim properly how do u config it?

  6. #21
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by SkytelAlvin View Post
    the sniper doesn't aim properly how do u config it?
    Hold shift?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  7. #22
    SkytelAlvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i mean the aimbot config.. doesnt make it aim properly.

  8. #23
    hoothoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Do not just simply double-click through 7-Zip or WinRAR, extract it properly and try again.
    Hey thanks for trying to help me

    Ive Extracted the files properly but yet it still isnt working
    Im not sure what im doing wrong...

    Ive extracted the files into a folder on my desktop, double clicked run.bat and then opened Black Ops Multiplayer through Steam (In Window Mode) and its still not working? (Running Windows 7 Ultimate 32 Bit & Checked to make sure Aero Mode is working)

  9. #24
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by hoothoot View Post
    Hey thanks for trying to help me

    Ive Extracted the files properly but yet it still isnt working
    Im not sure what im doing wrong...

    Ive extracted the files into a folder on my desktop, double clicked run.bat and then opened Black Ops Multiplayer through Steam (In Window Mode) and its still not working? (Running Windows 7 Ultimate 32 Bit & Checked to make sure Aero Mode is working)
    Are you running BO on windowed? Have you extracted ALL files from downloaded file? Check your Aero once more.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to MiF For This Useful Post:

    PatrykToMistrz (02-06-2011)

  11. #25
    SkytelAlvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i mean the aimbot config.. doesnt make it aim properly.

  12. #26
    hoothoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by MiF View Post
    Are you running BO on windowed? Have you extracted ALL files from downloaded file? Check your Aero once more.
    Yeah and Ive made sure that Aero is running and Extracted all files correctly, This is the settings im using now (maybe this could be an issue?)....

    Resolution: 1024-768
    Full Screen: No
    Anti-Aliasing: Off
    Aspect Ratio: AUTO
    Screen Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
    Sync Every Frame: No

    Texture Filtering: Automatic
    Anisotropic Filtering: (Set bar as far left as possible)
    Texture Quality: Low

    Shader Warming: No
    Shadown: Yes
    Bullet Impact: Yes

    Brightness: (2 bars from left to right)
    Field Of View (FOV): Set to Full.

    Any information that could help would be really great.

  13. #27
    SkytelAlvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i mean the aimbot config.. doesnt make it aim properly. pls reply and thanks.. sorry to keep posting. Thanks in advance.

  14. #28
    haxorCod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by SkytelAlvin View Post
    i mean the aimbot config.. doesnt make it aim properly. pls reply and thanks.. sorry to keep posting. Thanks in advance.
    Is nice aimbot...you just need press right button of mouse.
    ------------------
    Really nice hack will try soon this version...
    Already deleted 1.5 XD

  15. #29
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Once again Sp4ck awsome job!
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  16. #30
    Zefyros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    Thanks a lot man for your work.
    one question please.
    Sometimes (mostly on 1.5 version) one enemy appears in pink/purple box instead of red. I can't undestand why.
    Any knowledge to share?
    Thanks in advance.

Page 2 of 47 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast