Page 25 of 47 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 375 of 695
  1. #361
    EpicPie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I find it lame how everyone is hacking now >.> I only used this hack for combat training, lol.
    Always be baller.

  2. #362
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by EpicPie View Post
    I find it lame how everyone is hacking now >.> I only used this hack for combat training, lol.
    Your on a hacking site brah. It should be assumed that people on a hacking site, are going to hack.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  3. #363
    blackupss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i have one question! can i change the aimbot right mouse button to left mouse button?

  4. #364
    I enjoy the sight of humans on their knees
    MPGH Member
    Thane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Closet
    Posts
    1,971
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by blackupss View Post
    i have one question! can i change the aimbot right mouse button to left mouse button?
    Yes I believe you can by editing the source code.

  5. #365
    jonhappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    look for KEY_BOT in config, open with notepad. Change VK_RBUTTON to VK_LBUTTON.

  6. #366
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Longcat is loong View Post
    Yes I believe you can by editing the source code.
    This is hard way .

    Just do what "jonhappy" said. Change KEY_BOT line to what you want.

    People should check that file before asking "how to change..." :/
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to MiF For This Useful Post:

    marcellos (02-23-2011)

  8. #367
    Jumpsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    weffwef
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    fuck, i dont like it, its tooo bugy.

  9. #368
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Maybe say what is buggy except for just flamin? ^^ Sph4ck cant really help improve this if he doesnt know whats wrong
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  10. #369
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Yes indeed. There is no value in posts like "does not work". Either you are trolling or put a complete description of the problem with cut and paste of the message, or a screenshot.

  11. #370
    jonhappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    shack, is it possible to have two aimbots? one for tomahawk and one for shooting

  12. #371
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by jonhappy View Post
    shack, is it possible to have two aimbots? one for tomahawk and one for shooting
    It is changing the aimbot for tomahawk if you get one out...So what exactly do you mean?
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  13. #372
    Vitalien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ground Zero
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    Yes indeed. There is no value in posts like "does not work". Either you are trolling or put a complete description of the problem with cut and paste of the message, or a screenshot.
    Word Homie , <3 the hack thank youuuuu

  14. #373
    blackupss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by MiF View Post
    This is hard way .

    Just do what "jonhappy" said. Change KEY_BOT line to what you want.

    People should check that file before asking "how to change..." :/
    i checked before asked. it seems pretty obvious to me to change that but it doesn't work still right mouse for the aimbot. and yes i saved the config file

  15. #374
    crescent19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Jumpsu View Post
    fuck, i dont like it, its tooo bugy.
    lol list the potential bugs, screenshots, explain how or what doesn't work. Post something that is useful.

    Or, gtfo troll.

  16. #375
    Niomieshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    01010101011101000110000101101000
    Posts
    872
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Bored
    So um, ever since yesterday I've been getting "Direct3ddevice9resent failed: an undetermined error occurred (-2147467259)" when the map finishes and begins to load the next map. This only happens to me when I'm using the hack and it happens every time. Anyone else?
    Quote Originally Posted by Hell_Demon View Post
    I'm on a mission to destroy all hacks <:

Page 25 of 47 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast