Page 8 of 47 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 695
  1. #106
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by BigPop View Post
    bro,look what you become
    congratz for all.
    my laptop was broken,now i gotta hell of a pc.
    working on a keylogger atm :P
    so how you doin?

    the hack is awesome/ontopic.
    Im

    My glory days are just starting son, I am released from my duties, now I can do whatever the fuck I want

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    BigPop (02-07-2011)

  3. #107
    MiF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.class
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by SometheRandomGuy View Post
    so i wont be banned or is there a chance..
    No, you will not be banned because of reports. One last time, VAC publicly states, that they never ban because of reports OF ANY KIND!. Thought treyarch can reset your stats.

    Man, look at my trailer! Everytime i play, i hack atleast 50% of time like that, and nothing yet.
    CoD: Black ops External ESP by sph4ck VAC status 1.5.2011: DETECTED!



    Need help with External ESP by sph4ck?. Add me on steam (napoleonxxx08) and i try my best. Please press "Thanks" If i helped you

  4. #108
    amd_74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    i believe if your stats reset it's worth than ban
    especially if you are above prestige 10

  5. #109
    lolsor22's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant get the aimbot to work. i try aim but it aims away. either below or above the target.

  6. #110
    shupactakur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Just put seta sv_vac 0 in your config_mp.cfg and you are vac proof-less trust me. Treyarch are so stupid they didn't make sv_vac 1 necessary and read only lol. If someone from staff review theatre clips that can be other story but then again why would they waste their time on few 100 players clips lol

  7. #111
    slep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by shupactakur View Post
    Just put seta sv_vac 0 in your config_mp.cfg and you are vac proof-less trust me. Treyarch are so stupid they didn't make sv_vac 1 necessary and read only lol. If someone from staff review theatre clips that can be other story but then again why would they waste their time on few 100 players clips lol
    this only work for private matchs and combat trainer

  8. #112
    Canari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    This is my second post but I want to know how to edit the aimbot ect...? (show in the trailer)

    I must open config ? With what? Answer please.

  9. #113
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by shupactakur View Post
    Just put seta sv_vac 0 in your config_mp.cfg and you are vac proof-less trust me. Treyarch are so stupid they didn't make sv_vac 1 necessary and read only lol. If someone from staff review theatre clips that can be other story but then again why would they waste their time on few 100 players clips lol
    sv_vac does nothing. Changing it will have no outcome on your ban whatsoever.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  10. #114
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    sv_vac does nothing. Changing it will have no outcome on your ban whatsoever.
    they should make a topic about it
    just for the same reason as people keep asking about level hack
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  11. #115
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by shupactakur View Post
    Just put seta sv_vac 0 in your config_mp.cfg and you are vac proof-less trust me. Treyarch are so stupid they didn't make sv_vac 1 necessary and read only lol. If someone from staff review theatre clips that can be other story but then again why would they waste their time on few 100 players clips lol
    That doenst even work anymore actually it never did.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  12. #116
    borat73's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i got 99 problems and the b1tch aint 1
    Posts
    1,140
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Dead
    nice
    BTW VAC BAN get keys for when you do get banned

    lol i got 12 keys

  13. #117
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    The Tomohawk bot is really unaccurate..whenever i aim with it with a guy it alwasy goes too high..Can you lower the tomohawk bot height for your next release ?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  14. #118
    jonhappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i have a question with tomahawk. Whenever i try aim with it, it bounces off target like an aimbot set speed to 0.1. i change the aimbot speed and all but the tomahawk bot still bounce up down left right 75% of the time. Also, same with tube. Can anyone explain this to me why or how to fix it?

  15. #119
    -YOSHI-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    can this be used for ps3 if so pm ty!!

  16. #120
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by -YOSHI- View Post
    can this be used for ps3 if so pm ty!!
    lol ofc not, this is a pc section not ps3..
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

Page 8 of 47 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast