Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31
  1. #16
    Some1weird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    For some reason when i start zombie(just solo) and activate things it either crashes or does nothing.. steam + trainer ran as admin.. am i missing something realy obvious here or is it same for others too?

  2. #17
    leungj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Some1weird View Post
    For some reason when i start zombie(just solo) and activate things it either crashes or does nothing.. steam + trainer ran as admin.. am i missing something realy obvious here or is it same for others too?
    yea for me too in the older 3.2 version the one shot kill and other hacks worked in multi.... but now wen i run it i get "fatal error" from blackops

  3. #18
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Some1weird View Post
    For some reason when i start zombie(just solo) and activate things it either crashes or does nothing.. steam + trainer ran as admin.. am i missing something realy obvious here or is it same for others too?
    It crashed when you activated a hack..
    Well it sounds like you are using the wrong version, but if you are using the steam version then it inst possible.

  4. #19
    Some1weird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    Strange... i have the automaticly update thingie box checked, in the properties of the game

  5. #20
    barcelona17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    what a shit it crashes when i'm pressing hot keys-.-

  6. #21
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    The game updated. It isn't that hard to see. If a box pops up during the game launch saying completing installation then is the game propably updating.
    If it happens that one of my trainer stop working for you even though that it used to work then just tell me that the game updated instead of whining and forcing me to start the game.

    I will update the trainer soon. maybe...

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  7. #22
    leungj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    The game updated. It isn't that hard to see. If a box pops up during the game launch saying completing installation then is the game propably updating.
    If it happens that one of my trainer stop working for you even though that it used to work then just tell me that the game updated instead of whining and forcing me to start the game.

    I will update the trainer soon. maybe...
    THANK YOU i loved ur trainer its soo much more detailed than the simple inf ammo that u can do with binds

  8. #23
    dusted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanxs Bro

  9. #24
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by leungj View Post
    thanks for the update. love ur work. jsut one question.... wat is timescale? and maybe u could work on a unlimited revive radius, or a thru wall reviving?? the cfg bind changed a few months ago after the update... like trigger revive radius 99999 or watev is no longer recognised......
    Well sorry about first replying now.
    Tell me the commands and what is the default value?

  10. #25
    leungj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    Well sorry about first replying now.
    Tell me the commands and what is the default value?
    actually nvm the distance revive still works if ur host. but if u could upadte this i would love the one shot kill for multi. and wats timescale....

  11. #26
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by leungj View Post
    actually nvm the distance revive still works if ur host. but if u could upadte this i would love the one shot kill for multi. and wats timescale....
    Time scale is how fast time goes.
    Fast = 2x time
    Slow = 0.5x time

    Tell me the command for the revive thing anyway. I can add it to the trainer
    Last edited by pyton789; 02-23-2011 at 02:51 PM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  12. #27
    leungj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    Time scale is how fast time goes.
    Fast = 2x time
    Slow = 0.5x time

    Tell me the command for the revive thing anyway. I can add it to the trainer
    could u make timescale changeable like we can input the amount?? and it sucks tha trainer doesnt work for multi....

    and tehres another useful one which stops the mystery box from moving.

    "Revive_Trigger_Radius 99999"
    "magic_chest_movable 0"

  13. #28
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by leungj View Post
    could u make timescale changeable like we can input the amount?? and it sucks tha trainer doesnt work for multi....

    and tehres another useful one which stops the mystery box from moving.

    "Revive_Trigger_Radius 99999"
    "magic_chest_movable 0"
    Well I actually can't do that to the timescale. I tried to and used a long time on it, but its impossible.

    btw it does work for online zombies. some functions like norecoil and no gun sound even work when you arent host.

    I will check out the commands tomorrow since its getting late here.

    And the update will probably be ready tomorrow.
    Last edited by pyton789; 02-23-2011 at 03:36 PM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  14. #29
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    why don't you make a system that you only have to update 1 address or it detects it automatically
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  15. #30
    leungj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    Well I actually can't do that to the timescale. I tried to and used a long time on it, but its impossible.

    btw it does work for online zombies. some functions like norecoil and no gun sound even work when you arent host.

    I will check out the commands tomorrow since its getting late here.

    And the update will probably be ready tomorrow.
    the one shot kill and more dmg gives me a fatal error were as it didnt in v 3.2

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast