Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 161
  1. #61
    FilthYy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fuck off. =]
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Daring
    very usefull man... GJ on ur post

  2. #62
    lailai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    !! DO NOT USE !!

    This messed up my copy of black ops with the the latest update. I cannot go in windowed mode. Settings show as I'm in windowded mode, but it's full screen.

    You will not be able to hack again if you run this hack once!
    Last edited by lailai; 03-27-2011 at 12:15 AM.

  3. #63
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lailai View Post
    !! DO NOT USE !!

    This messed up my copy of black ops with the the latest update. I cannot go in windowed mode. Settings show as I'm in windowded mode, but it's full screen.

    You will not be able to hack again if you run this hack once!
    Shut the fuck up troll.

  4. #64
    lailai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Drummermoose View Post
    Shut the fuck up troll.
    I'm not trolling. This damages your game if you have the latest patch. Verifying game content doesn't work.

  5. #65
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lailai View Post
    I'm not trolling. This damages your game if you have the latest patch. Verifying game content doesn't work.
    how come it works just fine for the other 300 people?

  6. #66
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,555
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Drummermoose View Post
    Does it work still with latest patch? :/
    I dunno, I uninstalled Black Ops Playing CSS, HL2DM, COD4 and MW2. BO sux.

    Quote Originally Posted by lailai View Post
    [SIZE="7"]This messed up my copy of black ops with the the latest update. I cannot go in windowed mode. Settings show as I'm in windowded mode, but it's full screen.
    ZOMG, shut the fuck up and close the script from the tray.

  7. #67
    FilthYy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fuck off. =]
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Daring
    yea man stop trolling

  8. #68
    lailai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    I dunno, I uninstalled Black Ops Playing CSS, HL2DM, COD4 and MW2. BO sux.



    ZOMG, shut the fuck up and close the script from the tray.
    Ok sorry, I found it was autohotkey running in the background.

  9. #69
    Sprinter_MA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Breezy
    hi it worked fine since they patched with firststrike now it dont wokr fine help?

    ok it works but before it worked 100 % now only 50 %
    Last edited by Sprinter_MA; 03-27-2011 at 07:23 AM.

  10. #70
    Stroop2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    2,144
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lailai View Post
    !! DO NOT USE !!

    This messed up my copy of black ops with the the latest update. I cannot go in windowed mode. Settings show as I'm in windowded mode, but it's full screen.

    You will not be able to hack again if you run this hack once!
    You sure can dude...
    Are ALT + ENTER / or in the Black Ops menu booth not working anymore ?

  11. #71
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    I dunno, I uninstalled Black Ops Playing CSS, HL2DM, COD4 and MW2.
    :O what!! noooo. does this mean no more releases?

  12. #72
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,555
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Drummermoose View Post
    :O what!! noooo. does this mean no more releases?
    To release stuff for BO I need a motivation. I hadn't much of it before (though I managed to reach 15prest50lvl even before 2010 year ended and spent much time on creating this script), but after the latest patch and paid DLC I have no motivation at all. The game wasn't perfect, it wasn't even good, and now it's fucking awful. I don't want to deal with it. Sorry.
    P.S. Maybe later, if I have too much free time or gayarch release some decent patch for this game/activision change its financial policy, I'll return to development. Till then, I'll better create stuff for more pleasant games.

  13. #73
    blaine1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City, FL.
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    nice. this is very good.

  14. #74
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    To release stuff for BO I need a motivation. I hadn't much of it before (though I managed to reach 15prest50lvl even before 2010 year ended and spent much time on creating this script), but after the latest patch and paid DLC I have no motivation at all. The game wasn't perfect, it wasn't even good, and now it's fucking awful. I don't want to deal with it. Sorry.
    P.S. Maybe later, if I have too much free time or gayarch release some decent patch for this game/activision change its financial policy, I'll return to development. Till then, I'll better create stuff for more pleasant games.
    Fair enough i guess.

  15. #75
    David890's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    when i run this .bat file cod will always automatically change to fullscreen, have changed it back a dozen of times but nothing helps..

    i have been using the 1.7.1 version and everything works fine, however after i installed it (moved everything to the folder) and ran the qs bat i get this fullscreen all the time

    how do i fix it?

    tyvm

Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast