Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 161
  1. #76
    Stroop1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    To release stuff for BO I need a motivation. I hadn't much of it before (though I managed to reach 15prest50lvl even before 2010 year ended and spent much time on creating this script), but after the latest patch and paid DLC I have no motivation at all. The game wasn't perfect, it wasn't even good, and now it's fucking awful. I don't want to deal with it. Sorry.
    P.S. Maybe later, if I have too much free time or gayarch release some decent patch for this game/activision change its financial policy, I'll return to development. Till then, I'll better create stuff for more pleasant games.
    Your right.
    Are you releasing hacks for css also here ?
    ~ Parts of this Signature Violated MPGH Rules & Guidelines~

    Tell me which rules plz ^^

  2. #77
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,555
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by David890 View Post
    when i run this .bat file cod will always automatically change to fullscreen, have changed it back a dozen of times but nothing helps..

    i have been using the 1.7.1 version and everything works fine, however after i installed it (moved everything to the folder) and ran the qs bat i get this fullscreen all the time

    how do i fix it?

    tyvm
    Jesus Christ, this question starts to annoy me.
    One more time: THIS IS NOT FULLSCREEN! This is the feature if my plugin (credits to zygorator here), it reduces the borders of the window and maximazes it, so it looks quite like fullscreen. But technically, it's still in windowed mode, so you can alt+tab easily, use hacks overlays, but vsync and ingame brightness settings are obviously unavailable.

    Quote Originally Posted by Stroop1337 View Post
    Your right.
    Are you releasing hacks for css also here ?
    I only can write scripts for Autohotkey ATM, so I can't create 'real' hacks like aimbot/wallhack and so on. I wrote some scripts for CSS and HL2DM for personal use, but didn't release them, because not sure they are useful enough. For example, I have scrips for bhopping for HL2DM (too bad bhopping in CSS was reduced after patch) and customizable crosshair script written for CSS (but it also works in any other game). The crosshair is 19x19 pixels, every pixel can have diferent color (black, white, red, yellow, green, cyan, blue, magenta); also the position of it can be adjusted/return to center if you need. I'm planning to add different transparency for each pixel and a feature to remember settings for each game separately, then I'll probably release it in CSS forum.
    Last edited by 63OR63; 03-28-2011 at 05:47 PM.

  3. #78
    Sprinter_MA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I NEVER HIT MAYBE 10 % HELP?

  4. #79
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Sprinter_MA View Post
    I NEVER HIT MAYBE 10 % HELP?
    you fail with hacks? lol..

  5. #80
    Sprinter_MA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Breezy
    no before the patch it was 100% does it wokr on external version 1.7.2?

  6. #81
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,555
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Sprinter_MA View Post
    no before the patch it was 100% does it wokr on external version 1.7.2?
    It's obvious that they nerfed snipers in the patch in some way. Probably they increased the time needed to establish zoom. If it's so, you better forget about this plugin - I won't update it soon/ever anyways. Of course, you can also make some research and adjust timings by yourself if you have very basic knowledge about Autohotkey scripting, but will you really do this? lol

  7. #82
    Sprinter_MA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Breezy
    where is the time of zooming in because it is zooming i just a little bit:P

  8. #83
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,555
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Sprinter_MA View Post
    where is the time of zooming in because it is zooming i just a little bit:P
    Here you go

  9. #84
    Sprinter_MA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Breezy
    but where in the quickscope config is the time when it scopes in;(

  10. #85
    Miku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    config_qs i guess, you know you can search bu yourself...

  11. #86
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,555
    My Mood
    Cold
    No, it's not config_qs. config_qs is for ExternalHack. Such thing as timings is in main file - BOQS.ahk. I won't help you with learning Autohotkey scripting, if you're interested - follow my link and read the documentation.

  12. #87
    snypadude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dub-c
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired

    Does this still work?

    this still work? or is it patched :O

  13. #88
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by snypadude View Post
    this still work? or is it patched :O
    is it that hard to find out yourself? its not patched.

  14. #89
    Echo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where else?
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Does this work for the version 1.7.2?

  15. #90
    Stroop1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by snypadude View Post
    this still work? or is it patched :O
    Still working !
    ~ Parts of this Signature Violated MPGH Rules & Guidelines~

    Tell me which rules plz ^^

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast