Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 237
  1. #31
    karagiozis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    WOW thank you
    Last edited by karagiozis; 03-17-2011 at 02:34 PM. Reason: wrong language
    Anarchy may refer to any of several political states,
    and has been variously defined by sources. Most often, the term "anarchy"
    describes the simple absence of publicly recognized government
    or enforced political authority. When used in this sense,
    anarchy may or may not imply political disorder or lawlessness
    within a society. In another sense, anarchy may not refer
    to a complete lack of authority or political organization, but instead refer
    to a social state characterized by a lack of a state, ruler, or libertarianism.





  2. The Following User Says Thank You to karagiozis For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  3. #32
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by sacredtime View Post
    Yes, I am using the steam one. I am running the game in windowed mode so when I bring the trainer to the front the hotkeys will work. But in game they don't. Maybe thats how they are suppose to work.

    BTW I really like the overlay feature. I can tell you put a lot of time into it.

    Concerning the speed, I feel like it should work, I just don't think I am using it correctly.
    Mmh...Hotkeys are fine for me, don't really get how the should not work...
    And for the speed: Just type in a higher value, click "Set Speed" and you should be fine...

    Check out your pm's, i sent you my current version, better overlay 'n' stuff, but not ready for release
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Edlmann For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  5. #33
    xDante94080x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Edlmann, I'm having some problems with the trainer, I activate it and select a few hacks ex: God mode, Unlimited ammo, Unlimited points, Fast Trigger, Noclip. But when I activate them, nothing happens ingame, I'm playing either solo or a private match with my friend, and the trainer doesn't work. Please help.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to xDante94080x For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  7. #34
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    run it as admin
    and are you the host?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to lolbie For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  9. #35
    xDante94080x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I'm not sure on how to run it as admin, I'm guessing as right clicking Black Ops and run as Administrator? If so then yes, I've done that. And yes I am the host.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to xDante94080x For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  11. #36
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by xDante94080x View Post
    Edlmann, I'm having some problems with the trainer, I activate it and select a few hacks ex: God mode, Unlimited ammo, Unlimited points, Fast Trigger, Noclip. But when I activate them, nothing happens ingame, I'm playing either solo or a private match with my friend, and the trainer doesn't work. Please help.
    But no error is showing up? And does it change the values written in the Speed/Gravity field?
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Edlmann For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  13. #37
    xDante94080x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    No errors, And no it doesn't change the values in Speed/Gravity field.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to xDante94080x For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  15. #38
    Legospass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    N1 still a working shit!!!! ^^

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Legospass For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  17. #39
    XinLoiBby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    This hack used for Zombies , so it works with other people but you have to be room host correct ?

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to XinLoiBby For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  19. #40
    BLAOOW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    look behind U...
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    How are u supose to open it? Are you going to open it befor black ops pr vice versa? press the hotkeys shown in the help "window" but nothing happen? thx

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to BLAOOW For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  21. #41
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by BLAOOW View Post
    How are u supose to open it? Are you going to open it befor black ops pr vice versa? press the hotkeys shown in the help "window" but nothing happen? thx
    Mmh...some other people reported that too, just activate the hacks yourself, will do some research why it stopped workin even though i didn't change anything...They are still workin fine for me...

    Quote Originally Posted by XinLoiBby View Post
    This hack used for Zombies , so it works with other people but you have to be room host correct ?
    Yep, you gotta be host.
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Edlmann For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  23. #42
    pabloco825's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    284
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    gj mate

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to pabloco825 For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  25. #43
    Mrzxz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Brooding
    So we can use this online(have to be host i know) and not get vac banned. because dont they use vac on zombie online and what about offline(solo) is vac on or is it off ? and should i piratebay the game to be safe and use my account tog et vac abnned??

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to Mrzxz For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  27. #44
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrzxz View Post
    So we can use this online(have to be host i know) and not get vac banned. because dont they use vac on zombie online and what about offline(solo) is vac on or is it off ? and should i piratebay the game to be safe and use my account tog et vac abnned??
    It is completely safe as long as you use it only when the SinglePlayer is opened (including Online Zombies, which also runs along with the Sp executable). Please just don't try using it in MP. But as long as you do that, your just fine.
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to Edlmann For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  29. #45
    XinLoiBby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Alright , I'm going to give this hack a go .

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to XinLoiBby For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast