Page 34 of 69 FirstFirst ... 24323334353644 ... LastLast
Results 496 to 510 of 1032
  1. #496
    dabill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stockholm
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when am trying to start the hack it says that it cant find the path or blackops, any 1 know ho to fix it?

    guys do any 1 know what am supposed to do if the program tells me that it cant find the path? or blackops? would really aprusiate help here, :P
    Last edited by dabill; 03-27-2011 at 09:20 AM.

  2. #497
    Stroop2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    2,144
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dabill View Post
    when am trying to start the hack it says that it cant find the path or blackops, any 1 know ho to fix it?

    guys do any 1 know what am supposed to do if the program tells me that it cant find the path? or blackops? would really aprusiate help here, :P
    Saw the same question around here somewhere.
    Did you extract the file from the .rar file to your desktop ?

  3. #498
    Khorne's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Code:
    External Hack version 1.7.2 by sph4ck
    for COD7 BlackOps
    - works on Vista/Win7 with Aero theme activated
    
    Waiting for BlackOps game...
    COD7 game found.
    Found process ID:  2220
    Resolution: 1440 x 900, pos: 0x0x1440x900
    sensitivity found: 0x80a12f
    cgs_t found: 0x47ee70
    cg_t found: 0x4db230
    weapons found: 0x423ce0
    entities found: 0x69b470
    helis found: 0x62af10
    ----------------------------------------
    Found CG_T ptr 0xd4e1d4 and 0x0, should be 0x2b398100
    Calculated REFDEF 0x43100, should be 0x2b3dafc0
    Found CGS_T ptr 0xd4e1a4 and 0x0, should be 0x2b409700
    Found ENTITIES ptr 0xd513d0 and 0x0, should be 0x2b4840dc
    Calculated CLIENTINFO 0x5f228, should be 0x2b3f70e8
    Game not completely loaded, waiting for 2 seconds
    ----------------------------------------
    Found CG_T ptr 0xd4e1d4 and 0x2bb97d80, should be 0x2b398100
    Calculated REFDEF 0x2bbdae80, should be 0x2b3dafc0
    Found CGS_T ptr 0xd4e1a4 and 0x2bc09700, should be 0x2b409700
    Found ENTITIES ptr 0xd513d0 and 0x2bc840fc, should be 0x2b4840dc
    Calculated CLIENTINFO 0x2bbf6fa8, should be 0x2b3f70e8
    Sensitivity DVAR found 0xe5e7e4, should be 0xe3cc54
    Found Weapons 0xc7fc48, should be 0xc5e218
    Found DOG_T 0xc97a68, should be 0xc76038
    Found RXCD_T 0xc978a8, should be 0xc75e78
    Found HELI_T 0xc984e8, should be 0xc76ab8
    ===> All offsets seem ok.
    ----------------------------------------
    Application ending, cleaning up D3D
    Traceback (most recent call last):
      File "C:\Users\Khorne\Desktop\zxccc\Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 140, in launch
        m.init()
      File "C:\Users\Khorne\Desktop\zxccc\Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 73, in init
        self.frame.init_d3d()
      File "C:\Users\Khorne\Desktop\zxccc\Sph4ck\Frame.py", line 133, in init_d3d
        self.d3d.CreateDevice(0, D3DDEVTYPE.HAL, self.hwnd, D3DCREATE.HARDWARE_VERTE
    XPROCESSING, byref(params), byref(self.device))
    COMError: (-2005530520, None, (None, None, None, 0, None))
    Press [ENTER] to exit application
    any idea?

  4. #499
    broken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    redownload it cuz it's new update.....i have same problem and now is ok...

  5. #500
    thekung83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    ----------------------------------------
    Exception in thread Thread-1:
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "C:\Users\David Radu\Desktop\External Black OPS\ExternalHack v1.7.2 for B
    lackOps by Sph4ck\Python27\lib\threading.py", line 530, in __bootstrap_inner
    self****n()
    File "C:\Users\David Radu\Desktop\External Black OPS\ExternalHack v1.7.2 for B
    lackOps by Sph4ck\Python27\lib\threading.py", line 483, in run
    self.__target(*self.__args, **self.__kwargs)
    File "C:\Users\David Radu\Desktop\External Black OPS\ExternalHack v1.7.2 for B
    lackOps by Sph4ck\Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 130, in thread_window
    self.frame.init_create_window()
    File "C:\Users\David Radu\Desktop\External Black OPS\ExternalHack v1.7.2 for B
    lackOps by Sph4ck\Sph4ck\Frame.py", line 102, in init_create_window
    oledll.Dwmapi.DwmExtendFrameIntoClientArea(self.hw nd, byref(MARGINS(-1, -1,
    -1, -1)))
    File "_ctypes/callproc.c", line 936, in GetResult
    WindowsError: [Error -2144980991] {Skrivbordssammansőttningen har inaktiverats}
    Det gick inte att slutf÷ra Őtgőrden eftersom skrivbordssammansőttningen har inak
    tiverats

    Application ending, cleaning up D3D
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "C:\Users\David Radu\Desktop\External Black OPS\ExternalHack v1.7.2 for B
    lackOps by Sph4ck\Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 140, in launch
    m.init()
    File "C:\Users\David Radu\Desktop\External Black OPS\ExternalHack v1.7.2 for B
    lackOps by Sph4ck\Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 73, in init
    self.frame.init_d3d()
    File "C:\Users\David Radu\Desktop\External Black OPS\ExternalHack v1.7.2 for B
    lackOps by Sph4ck\Sph4ck\Frame.py", line 133, in init_d3d
    self.d3d.CreateDevice(0, D3DDEVTYPE.HAL, self.hwnd, D3DCREATE.HARDWARE_VERTE
    XPROCESSING, byref(params), byref(self.device))
    COMError: (-2005530516, None, (None, None, None, 0, None))
    i get this :S

  6. #501
    sos!ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    What exactly does the tube bot do ?? and the trigger bot ?

  7. #502
    dogmeow02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    5272
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Lightbulb FIX!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Khorne View Post
    Code:
    External Hack version 1.7.2 by sph4ck
    for COD7 BlackOps
    - works on Vista/Win7 with Aero theme activated
    
    Waiting for BlackOps game...
    COD7 game found.
    Found process ID:  2220
    Resolution: 1440 x 900, pos: 0x0x1440x900
    sensitivity found: 0x80a12f
    cgs_t found: 0x47ee70
    cg_t found: 0x4db230
    weapons found: 0x423ce0
    entities found: 0x69b470
    helis found: 0x62af10
    ----------------------------------------
    Found CG_T ptr 0xd4e1d4 and 0x0, should be 0x2b398100
    Calculated REFDEF 0x43100, should be 0x2b3dafc0
    Found CGS_T ptr 0xd4e1a4 and 0x0, should be 0x2b409700
    Found ENTITIES ptr 0xd513d0 and 0x0, should be 0x2b4840dc
    Calculated CLIENTINFO 0x5f228, should be 0x2b3f70e8
    Game not completely loaded, waiting for 2 seconds
    ----------------------------------------
    Found CG_T ptr 0xd4e1d4 and 0x2bb97d80, should be 0x2b398100
    Calculated REFDEF 0x2bbdae80, should be 0x2b3dafc0
    Found CGS_T ptr 0xd4e1a4 and 0x2bc09700, should be 0x2b409700
    Found ENTITIES ptr 0xd513d0 and 0x2bc840fc, should be 0x2b4840dc
    Calculated CLIENTINFO 0x2bbf6fa8, should be 0x2b3f70e8
    Sensitivity DVAR found 0xe5e7e4, should be 0xe3cc54
    Found Weapons 0xc7fc48, should be 0xc5e218
    Found DOG_T 0xc97a68, should be 0xc76038
    Found RXCD_T 0xc978a8, should be 0xc75e78
    Found HELI_T 0xc984e8, should be 0xc76ab8
    ===> All offsets seem ok.
    ----------------------------------------
    Application ending, cleaning up D3D
    Traceback (most recent call last):
      File "C:\Users\Khorne\Desktop\zxccc\Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 140, in launch
        m.init()
      File "C:\Users\Khorne\Desktop\zxccc\Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 73, in init
        self.frame.init_d3d()
      File "C:\Users\Khorne\Desktop\zxccc\Sph4ck\Frame.py", line 133, in init_d3d
        self.d3d.CreateDevice(0, D3DDEVTYPE.HAL, self.hwnd, D3DCREATE.HARDWARE_VERTE
    XPROCESSING, byref(params), byref(self.device))
    COMError: (-2005530520, None, (None, None, None, 0, None))
    Press [ENTER] to exit application
    any idea?
    Woah Guys I also got this when I first got the hack.. I have been searching for a hack for 3 days now and luckily when i tried again today it worked!
    After fixing my problem I felt so stupid! Guys It is written in RED on the first post of this thread! Read the first post carefully if your having problems!

    All you have to do to prevent that error from showing is:
    Run Black Ops in Windowed Mode

    --
    I am so Glad I figured it out!! sad thing is that I lag so much when using it,
    Sph4ck Can you please try finding a way for me to fix the lag or make a hack for me with just the tags around players? Cause thats actually why I want this.

    I appreciate your work so much Sph4ck!
    Thank you,
    Jason.
    Last edited by Catdog01; 03-28-2011 at 02:19 AM.

  8. #503
    blackupss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Horsedick.mpeg View Post
    Ur doing something wrong
    lol

    ive downloaded the rar file. on the 1.6 version i ve tried to change the config file also on the downloaded rar file and didn't work too. so i get the source code and tried and it worked.

    wheres the donwload link for the source code 1.7.2?

  9. #504
    elduncan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so I just got kicked for something like (faill all collection of 78564 bytes scripting ) something to that effect

  10. #505
    haxorCod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    okay i know this is undetec on vac2(steam anti cheat) but is undetected on UAC3?

    and what about ESL Wire Anti-Cheat? they say is powerfull anti cheat.

  11. #506
    s_bastien007's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    is it detected now?

  12. #507
    XinLoiBby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Look at the first post . There is a link for 1.7.2 . Download that , it's the newest one . To use it , put your COD BO into windowed mode and that's it . Remember to click on run.bat and then start the game . Everything should work perfectly fine .

  13. #508
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by s_bastien007 View Post
    is it detected now?
    shut up. //too short.

  14. #509
    May0nayZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amused

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by haxorCod View Post
    okay i know this is undetec on vac2(steam anti cheat) but is undetected on UAC3?

    and what about ESL Wire Anti-Cheat? they say is powerfull anti cheat.
    ESL Wire....hahahaha. Yeah! Ok. Same BS rumor spread by the same type of nublets who also say "I know you are cheating dude...I will report you to VAC" and never read the VAC FAQs for the rules on reporting. Yeah, ESL Wire...so powerful. I seen their power. I don't post much here and that's for a reason but I felt the need to open up today for 2 reasons:

    1) It's my b-day and I feel good today...the wife is happy and all is well in this world

    2) I am tired of seeing people bow down to those ESL guys as if they have something cutting-edge and groundbreaking. Relax...they have a ring of people who don't like to cheat. Simple as that. Can't detect you unless you actually DOWNLOAD AND INSTALL ESL WIRE! Did you do this? No? Then you can't be scanned. And if you DID download ESL, you wanted their stuff on your system for their stated purposes. Personally I don't care about cheaters or legit players. Play it your way. Just don't give the ESL fellas more credit than they deserve. They did nothing special but make an anti-cheat for their community....not Treyarch's! Hope that relaxes a few feathers. Go cheat away now, bud!
    Last edited by May0nayZ; 03-28-2011 at 12:59 AM.

  15. #510
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by s_bastien007 View Post
    is it detected now?
    never is never will be.

Page 34 of 69 FirstFirst ... 24323334353644 ... LastLast