Page 44 of 69 FirstFirst ... 34424344454654 ... LastLast
Results 646 to 660 of 1032
  1. #646
    [MP*GH]Döddel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    AERO mode is the standart wallpaper?? i never changes something
    how does tomabot work?
    Last edited by [MP*GH]Döddel; 04-02-2011 at 02:34 PM.

  2. #647
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    Looks nice!!

  3. #648
    Stroop1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by shetface300 View Post
    How do i know if a server is a UAC3 server?
    There are no UAC3 servers, only at LAN you might have a server that uses that program to scan if your cheating.
    On Black Ops public servers there is no UAC3 so you can cheat whatever you want.
    ~ Parts of this Signature Violated MPGH Rules & Guidelines~

    Tell me which rules plz ^^

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Stroop1337 For This Useful Post:

    broken (04-02-2011),shetface300 (04-02-2011)

  5. #649
    heroeskiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Brii View Post
    hacking on public server ok.

    Trying to use the hack on tournaments is just lame noob
    Helping people, ok. Spaming and saying sh*ts, just noob.

    Everyone who hacks is lame noob, it can be public or tournament, its the same. In public you cheat normal people, who wants to play. in leagues you cheat for win.

  6. #650
    haxorCod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by shetface300 View Post
    How do i know if a server is a UAC3 server?
    ....
    u are safe! uac3 & esl wire are 2 programs client side(need install on your computer).
    So go hack on steam servers, even if i run uac3/esl wire on my machine and take pics will not catch hacks of other's players.
    Last edited by haxorCod; 04-02-2011 at 06:25 PM.

  7. #651
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    Modding this hack is so fun!!!
    I think i got the best settings for the aimbot:

    Code:
    BOT_STAND_Z = 56.7
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 45
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 13
    
    BOT_TUBE_Z = 0
    BOT_KNIFE_Z = 30
    
    BOT_MAX_TO_CENTER = 1
    BOT_HOP_MIN_TO_CENTER = 1
    BOT_FRAME_COLOR = 0x6FFF0000
    KEY_BOT_DRAW_SPOT = "ON"
    
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 1.5
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 25
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 1.5
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1.5

  8. #652
    Rasta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,374
    Reputation
    122
    Thanks
    1,174
    lol thank you ... am downloading Blackops now

  9. #653
    aslanim_benim111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nicedclsmö<onfkls

  10. #654
    evilbum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under some kind of rock?
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Still working perfect!
    Thanks!
    Getting 10 posts.

    Getting 50 posts.

    Getting 100 Posts.

    Use a hack from Mpgh.






    <-- Me

  11. #655
    amd_74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    lol , i want to see more hackers in servers i mean like it would be fun to have same clan

  12. #656
    shetface300's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Horsedick.mpeg View Post
    Modding this hack is so fun!!!
    I think i got the best settings for the aimbot:

    Code:
    BOT_STAND_Z = 56.7
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 45
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 13
    
    BOT_TUBE_Z = 0
    BOT_KNIFE_Z = 30
    
    BOT_MAX_TO_CENTER = 1
    BOT_HOP_MIN_TO_CENTER = 1
    BOT_FRAME_COLOR = 0x6FFF0000
    KEY_BOT_DRAW_SPOT = "ON"
    
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 1.5
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 25
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 1.5
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1.5
    How do i mod it?

  13. #657
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by shetface300 View Post
    How do i mod it?
    Yay! another question that has been posted 1000 times before! open config, search the lines similar to this, and replace em.
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Edlmann For This Useful Post:

    shetface300 (04-03-2011)

  15. #658
    shetface300's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Edlmann View Post
    Yay! another question that has been posted 1000 times before! open config, search the lines similar to this, and replace em.
    Oh thanks..i guess..

  16. #659
    kU$h3D!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    reEfeRs1dE,s0caL
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    did any1 else notice when you use the spy camera equipment the d3d lines get all glitchy n starts flashing for me at least :/

  17. #660
    haxorCod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by kU$h3D! View Post
    did any1 else notice when you use the spy camera equipment the d3d lines get all glitchy n starts flashing for me at least :/
    that is know issue since 1st version of hack.
    But why use spy camera when have esp box and maps showing players.

  18. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to haxorCod For This Useful Post:

    broken (04-03-2011),Muffin. (04-04-2011),sniperfan (04-12-2011)

Page 44 of 69 FirstFirst ... 34424344454654 ... LastLast