Page 45 of 69 FirstFirst ... 35434445464755 ... LastLast
Results 661 to 675 of 1032
  1. #661
    MasonF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hahaha. I love the External Aimbot, I used it for so long on MW2

    I don't think I'll touch it for Black ops though, but feel free to hack the shit out of any server you want.

    Except mine, I'll ban your ass. <3
    I changed my grades to 9999 in grade 8.

    "A poem without inspiration, is just an empty soul on paper" - Mason Fraser

    Mason Fraser - Song Writer, Guitarist, Bassist, Drummer.



    I'm sorry, but you don't "upgrade" to vista, you downgrade.

    XP and 7 FTW.

    Respect list:
    Liz
    Obama
    Dave
    Not you.

    Shit list:
    Blood & You...
    Memberism, FTW....

  2. #662
    k0pperr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    anyone managed to figgure out how to downsize the ESP boxes that surround the players? I cant seem to do it - I can change colors ect, just... not make it smaller..

  3. #663
    k0pperr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok.. I've managed to adjust the ESP box (dosen't effect aimbot..) by editing this line

    if keys["KEY_BOXESP"]:
    draw_box(frame.line, feet.x - size_x/2, feet.y, 15, -40, COLOR_BOX_OUTER_WIDTH, p.color_esp)
    but the box is stuck at their feet, and I cant seem to center it to their body, any help?

  4. #664
    kU$h3D!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    reEfeRs1dE,s0caL
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by k0pperr View Post
    anyone managed to figgure out how to downsize the ESP boxes that surround the players? I cant seem to do it - I can change colors ect, just... not make it smaller..
    u can just go in the config and edit these commands,

    COLOR_BOX_LINE_WIDTH = 2 # width of the arrow from lower screen to box
    COLOR_BOX_OUTER_WIDTH = 2 # width of the Box ESP

    type 1 instead of 2 on those n thats probly what ur lookin for!?

  5. #665
    metrobide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It seems like everything working for me, except aimbot D:

    Can someone help me D:
    Last edited by metrobide; 04-04-2011 at 02:20 AM.

  6. #666
    Miku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Aimbot needs "toggle ADS" option off. You need to keep pushing right mouse button to make it work... Got it ?

    In french : Tu dois faire en sorte que tu vise seulement quand tu reste appuyé sur la souris, regarde dans les commandes.
    Last edited by Miku; 04-04-2011 at 05:14 AM. Reason: French + screenshot

  7. #667
    Muffin.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Nou
    Posts
    1,570
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Got from 3-9th prestige still no ban safe as fuck... ive had like loads of kids saying there reporting me it does absoloutly jack shit

  8. #668
    k0pperr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @ kU$h3D!

    uh no, config is just colors... which it clearly says.. and the lines you posted is "width" which it also states.. not diameters/position.
    Last edited by k0pperr; 04-04-2011 at 08:45 AM.

  9. #669
    skip2mylou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by jewd View Post
    Got from 3-9th prestige still no ban safe as fuck... ive had like loads of kids saying there reporting me it does absoloutly jack shit
    yea thats what you think atleast until they record you. i believe thats what happened to me and got me banned

  10. #670
    haxorCod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by skip2mylou View Post
    yea thats what you think atleast until they record you. i believe thats what happened to me and got me banned
    record? really?-.-
    Miff have youtube video showing all.[1st page]

    steam & activisation don't care.
    i love report button and kids saying: "im going report you!"

    Steam: we don't accept any kind of report!

    me:=DDDDDD

    So you used any other hack
    Last edited by haxorCod; 04-04-2011 at 09:38 AM.

  11. #671
    skip2mylou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by haxorCod View Post
    record? really?-.-
    Miff have youtube video showing all.[1st page]

    steam & activisation don't care.
    i love report button and kids saying: "im going report you!"

    Steam: we don't accept any kind of report!

    me:=DDDDDD

    So you used any other hack
    i used this hack only. sometimes i get so into the game and dont realise im on rage mode. that with recordings got me banned

  12. #672
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    U cant reduce the box using config

  13. #673
    kU$h3D!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    reEfeRs1dE,s0caL
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by k0pperr View Post
    @ kU$h3D!



    uh no, config is just colors... which it clearly says.. and the lines you posted is "width" which it also states.. not diameters/position.
    uhh yea i kno u fool!u were the one that was acting like u dont kno shit so i was giving u the easiest option to making the size of the box smaller/thinner without getting in to main files and changing shit,it does clean the clutterness up a lil,and if ur so smart bro ask ur dam questions right it looks like a dam elementary school kids spamming a stupid question all over and doesnt really kno what hes getting himself into.
    And were does it clearly state config only customizes colors!u can customize alot more than just colors in the config..
    Last edited by kU$h3D!; 04-05-2011 at 08:43 AM.

  14. #674
    Assassinanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Under Your Desk ;3
    Posts
    332
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Bored
    I was wondering how to get the triggerbot working for an Assault Rifle or a Bolt Action. =(

    I think it doesn't work properly because I dont use the aimbot.
    Last edited by Assassinanic; 04-05-2011 at 12:09 AM.

  15. #675
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Assassinanic View Post
    I was wondering how to get the triggerbot working for an Assault Rifle or a Bolt Action. =(

    I think it doesn't work properly because I dont use the aimbot.
    It works, but not very good for snipers.

Page 45 of 69 FirstFirst ... 35434445464755 ... LastLast