Page 6 of 69 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 1032
  1. #76
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Horsedick.mpeg View Post
    Sph4ck or Miffy i need a little bit of help, im trying to make the explosive's sprites appear and disappear with the KEY_ESPBOX, i opened Esp.py and changed to this:

    Code:
    if e.type == ET_EXPLOSIVE and e.alive & ALIVE_FLAG and keys ["KEY_BOXESP"]:
        self.track_explosive(idx)
    But when i put, for example, a claymore, and press F11, the boxesp goes away and the sprite stays, when i pick up the claymore and place it again, there is no sprite, if i press F11 both come back and then everything starts over and over

    If u could plz help
    Thx.
    Miffy or Sph4ck plz help a dumb noobie that dont have any experience in coding

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Horsedick.mpeg For This Useful Post:

    Jakob (03-26-2011)

  3. #77
    rollingmyonoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    i found whats the prob... took off full screenXD

  4. #78
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by rollingmyonoff View Post
    i found whats the prob... took off full screenXD
    ...
    *goes out of the room*
    *punches his head to the wall*
    *comes back in*
    ...
    Maybe read the big red stuff in the mainpost before asking questions? ^^
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  5. #79
    infernix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    273
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    391
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Omg people that cant read and say dont work dont work lol i hate that

  6. #80
    rokkermenxxl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i still dont know
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    what means trigbot ?

  7. #81
    infernix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    273
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    391
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    That you shoot automaticly when your crosshair is in the BOX

  8. #82
    NiGaRaCHi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    How to record this hack? With what program?

  9. #83
    haxorCod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    with hypercam you can record hack

  10. #84
    mercurian2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Don`t work for me.. i do what you say to do but when i start Black Ops.. don`t work.. didn`t appear me.. if i press F3 or F4 or same.. ! =p~

  11. #85
    infernix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    273
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    391
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    DONT FULL SCREEN, WINDOWED MODE ONLY!! READ GUYS READ!!!
    Boring....

  12. #86
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by rokkermenxxl View Post
    what means trigbot ?
    .......

  13. #87
    greenhawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    nice

    cheers for another version dude! ur awesome!

  14. #88
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by mercurian2 View Post
    Don`t work for me.. i do what you say to do but when i start Black Ops.. don`t work.. didn`t appear me.. if i press F3 or F4 or same.. ! =p~
    U need to press F1

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Horsedick.mpeg For This Useful Post:

    Jakob (03-26-2011)

  16. #89
    itzjaake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by NiGaRaCHi View Post
    How to record this hack? With what program?
    I would suggest you to use fraps, although you cannot see the actual hack in the video.
    Quote Originally Posted by haxorCod View Post
    with hypercam you can record hack
    No. Hypercam is crap for recording FPS games.

  17. #90
    Acadian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Acadian View Post
    1.6.1 auto knife worked maybe 20% of the time for me now with 1.7 it doesn't work at all for me and trigger bot doesn't work at all either. I have it all setup correctly with the binds setup in the config to match my knife key and fire key but still nothing. Everything else is working great as usual, thank you sph4ck, any chance you or miff or anyone else can help me with this 2 issues?
    Just doing a Bump, as it got no reply.

Page 6 of 69 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast