Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 90
  1. #31
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    461
    Quote Originally Posted by johannes15 View Post
    so i got a question.
    I got the game legit, and is it 100% sure you'll get banned or is it POSSIBLE to get banned?
    if u have VAC disabled then no u wont get banned if u have VAC enabled then yes u will be banned

  2. #32
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    So I have installed all the updates up through #6, and still no go. At least just on the zombie map. It doesnt show up in the menu and loading through a bind (as one of the updates patched the console) came up with the counter, and then gave me an error that was along the lines of "please build the fast file for zombie_cosmodrone.d3bsp" Have to go to work now so I didnt have time to test MP maps, but I am sure the same will apply, but last time I tested them it just froze.

    The only thing I have not done is use Blubb's thread, but from what I understand, those are only to change the files from another language to english?
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  3. #33
    sora-final-riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Monroe
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Confused
    If possible can someone post the latest update for cracked versions and then maybe it'll work

  4. #34
    Sprinter_MA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Breezy
    do u take sv_vac "0" to turn it off?
    and do u do it in your config?

  5. #35
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Sprinter_MA View Post
    do u take sv_vac "0" to turn it off?
    and do u do it in your config?
    Open your console (~ key and makes sure its enabled in game settings) and type "sv_vac 0"
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  6. #36
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    461
    Quote Originally Posted by willrulz188 View Post
    Open your console (~ key and makes sure its enabled in game settings) and type "sv_vac 0"
    yea and goto private match and when u start the server make sure u choose VAC disabled

  7. #37
    d0h's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    trashbin
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Doh
    dlc maps are playable without owning it (on steam)

    proof pic that i dont own the map pack


    more info//release soon

  8. #38
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    @d0h thats not really proof lol that is just proof you have bo
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  9. #39
    d0h's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    trashbin
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Doh
    isnt the map pack in the library as it was with mw2?
    well then just wait

  10. #40
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by d0h View Post
    isnt the map pack in the library as it was with mw2?
    well then just wait
    nope its basically an update

    well I've been think if I get someone without the dlc and give them all of the files from the dlc would it work...but I cant test it because I know no one would risk that

    Edit: unless someone with a cracked version helps me out PM me if you want to try it out
    Last edited by willrulz188; 03-27-2011 at 01:55 PM.
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  11. #41
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    461
    Quote Originally Posted by d0h View Post
    isnt the map pack in the library as it was with mw2?
    well then just wait
    u goto black ops right click it properties DLC and if u dont have ma pack it should be blank

  12. #42
    d0h's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    trashbin
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Doh
    ah yeah right, brb with a pic

    edit: proof enough?

    Last edited by d0h; 03-27-2011 at 02:44 PM.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to d0h For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (03-28-2011)

  14. #43
    pilatie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by d0h View Post
    ah yeah right, brb with a pic

    edit: proof enough?

    You buyed the dlc?

  15. #44
    d0h's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    trashbin
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Doh
    look in the dlc window in the lower left corner and ask again please...

  16. #45
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by d0h View Post
    ah yeah right, brb with a pic

    edit: proof enough?

    yep but how?
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast