Page 4 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 380
  1. #46
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by miraioh View Post
    i cant open up my console window after the patch.
    Reenable it...in settings/Game?
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to willrulz188 For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  3. #47
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    461
    Quote Originally Posted by miraioh View Post
    i cant open up my console window after the patch.
    because after black opsfirst patch they removed sp console

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to rowan112 For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  5. #48
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    @House will downloading all those work? Or is everyone still waiting on the Update 7 to be released?
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Heartview For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  7. #49
    sora-final-riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Monroe
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Confused
    I have tried using the dlc unlocker (Im using Skidrow version) and I dont have the latest update, but after the loading title its just a black screen and I cant move the mouse. :/ Is there anyway to fix this???

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to sora-final-riku For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  9. #50
    kevinthien95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    online

    i am able to play zombie ascension, but can i play online with other people?
    make a video or comment pliz

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to kevinthien95 For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  11. #51
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Heartview View Post
    @House will downloading all those work? Or is everyone still waiting on the Update 7 to be released?
    i think they will...
    it worked for me.
    not that i didnt try other files before hand.


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Skyline. For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  13. #52
    iFireLazers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    868
    My Mood
    Amused
    This tool does not work with the Skidrow version.
    No-oversized-signatures-movement!

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to iFireLazers For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  15. #53
    sora-final-riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Monroe
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by iFireLazers View Post
    This tool does not work with the Skidrow version.
    Oh fudge me. :/ Does anyone know how long it may take them to release a cracked update? Like an estimation?

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to sora-final-riku For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  17. #54
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sora-final-riku View Post
    Oh fudge me. :/ Does anyone know how long it may take them to release a cracked update? Like an estimation?
    maybe 3 or 4 weeks.
    Last edited by Jakob; 03-31-2011 at 11:56 PM.
    RIP MINECRAFT SECTION!
    03.10.2010 - 26.09.2011

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Jakob For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  19. #55
    lolbie1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @kevinthien95
    yes you can if someone with the map pack invites you

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to lolbie1 For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  21. #56
    rmk1379's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vejle
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by iFireLazers View Post
    No, this does not work on Skidrow.
    Wait for Skidrow to release their cracked Patch 7.
    hmm that´s wierd i use the skidrow version to play ascension on so it works fine for me

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to rmk1379 For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  23. #57
    SonicASD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    I tested something out later eailer this night and I came upon some things. I managed to get the maps into SKIDROW's version of BO and was able to get the game to start up with the First Strike Optimizer. After the whole Treyarch presents opening it freezes when trying to go to the main menu. After that I decided to load up BO without the First Stike Unlocker and it ran perfectly. I tried to load the ascension map and I got no luck. All I saw was a timer that stops around 40 seconds, which made me think how long the opening pic/theme was, then it just froze there. I'm not sure. but if I manage to get the patch working so it won't freeze, I think I can look further into the problem. Anything I find interesting will be posted here.

    Quote Originally Posted by rmk1379 View Post
    hmm that´s wierd i use the skidrow version to play ascension on so it works fine for me
    How did you manage to get it to work?

    Quote Originally Posted by SonicASD View Post
    I tested something out later eailer this night and I came upon some things. I managed to get the maps into SKIDROW's version of BO and was able to get the game to start up with the First Strike Optimizer. After the whole Treyarch presents opening it freezes when trying to go to the main menu. After that I decided to load up BO without the First Stike Unlocker and it ran perfectly. I tried to load the ascension map and I got no luck. All I saw was a timer that stops around 40 seconds, which made me think how long the opening pic/theme was, then it just froze there. I'm not sure. but if I manage to get the patch working so it won't freeze, I think I can look further into the problem. Anything I find interesting will be posted here.



    How did you manage to get it to work?
    Eh actually any way you could prove this? Not sure if I should believe because of the date...
    Last edited by SonicASD; 04-01-2011 at 01:20 AM.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to SonicASD For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  25. #58
    d0h's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    trashbin
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Doh
    the optimizer is not designed to work with the skidrow version but it could work if you are running the latest bo version. depends on how fast skidrow is with updating.

    but there will never be another version that handle the cracked version in the first place. the goal is to provide the legit users to play the dlc for free
    Last edited by d0h; 04-01-2011 at 02:18 AM.

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to d0h For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  27. #59
    sammysfat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    thanks nova
    if i had coding skills like Supernova0, i'd be god

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to sammysfat For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

  29. #60
    raino39's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    dude how do i do the zombie map? i got combat training 2 work put zombie map WONT work i KNOW how to put binds in config folder i got god and deathmachine and all that binded (i unbinded all except god for that map and i just CANT get it to work so dont tell me it is my fault YOU didnt make it more clear in the post "or change your config.cfg to include a key that has map zombie_cosmodrome as command" i did bind 9 "zombie_cosmodrome" I DIDNT PUT n INSTEAD OF M!!!

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to raino39 For This Useful Post:

    [E]lmo (05-12-2011)

Page 4 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast