Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 91 to 104 of 104
  1. #91
    Sour Diesel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My Chair :)
    Posts
    1,207
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by `Bobs Bees View Post
    Sigh... Patched, Fatal error and nothing works.
    Windows 7.
    Works perfectly fine, learn how to use hacks

  2. #92
    etos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALORCA
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello have you anyone this error?






    when i click details it writes :

    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.ComponentModel.Win32Exception: Prstup je odmietnut
    at System.Diagnostics.ProcessManager.OpenProcess(Int3 2 processId, Int32 access, Boolean throwIfExited)
    at System.Diagnostics.NtProcessManager.GetModuleInfos (Int32 processId, Boolean firstModuleOnly)
    at System.Diagnostics.ProcessManager.GetModuleInfos(I nt32 processId)
    at System.Diagnostics.Process.get_Modules()
    at h.a(String A_0, String A_1, Byte[] A_2, Byte[] A_3, Int32 A_4)
    at a.q(Object A_0, EventArgs A_1)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.5446 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    M-eftis Black Ops Trainer
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/zedols/Desktop/M-eftis%20Black%20Ops%20Trainer%203.6.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 8.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 8.0.50727.5420 (Win7SP1.050727-5400)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.5442 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.5446 (Win7SP1GDR.050727-5400)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.5420 (Win7SP1.050727-5400)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.5420 (Win7SP1.050727-5400)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    DevComponents.DotNetBar2
    Assembly Version: 8.8.0.0
    Win32 Version: 8.8.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/zedols/Desktop/DevComponents.DotNetBar2.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    Accessibility
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.



    Please help thank you.
    Last edited by etos; 07-11-2011 at 04:31 PM.

  3. #93
    SlyHax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by etos View Post
    Hello have you anyone this error?

    [IMG]http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/465/errzm.jpg[IMG]


    Please help thank you.
    Ok I'm guessing you receive this error after doing the address scan?

    This has happened to me, just ignore it...click continue and everything should still work. But please note, there is a new version currently pending approval so once it has been approved just download it and see if you receive the same error.
    Last edited by SlyHax; 07-11-2011 at 06:01 PM.

  4. #94
    who_is_daniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Looking forward to the new release. When ever I use this program It takes up 40-50% of my CPU usage seems pretty extreme, even when just using the money hack (online Zombies) or god mode single player, my frame rate drops bad. Not sure why it is doing that.

  5. #95
    jacksonaction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I thought I would kick in here and say that the following hacks are still working with this trainer version 3.6 :

    More Damage
    No Reload
    God Mode Options

    They work after getting into the lobby and when you know you will be host then click the "first time" box and then press the "find addresses" button. I do this before I start a game. The above hacks are selected right after the "find addresses" button has completed its job. After that all the rest of the games I host will still have the same preselected hacks with no further requirement to go the find address function.

    So again this version 3.6 of this trainer is still working very well for the above functions on a fully updated as of today Steam patched full retail version of the game!

    I have tried several other trainers and this one works better than the other ones I have tried!

    Bravo!!
    Last edited by jacksonaction; 07-15-2011 at 01:40 AM. Reason: spelling

  6. #96
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by jacksonaction View Post
    I thought I would kick in here and say that the following hacks are still working with this trainer version 3.6 :

    More Damage
    No Reload
    God Mode Options

    They work after getting into the lobby and when you know you will be host then click the "first time" box and then press the "find addresses" button. I do this before I start a game. The above hacks are selected right after the "find addresses" button has completed its job. After that all the rest of the games I host will still have the same preselected hacks with no further requirement to go the find address function.

    So again this version 3.6 of this trainer is still working very well for the above functions on a fully updated as of today Steam patched full retail version of the game!

    I have tried several other trainers and this one works better than the other ones I have tried!

    Bravo!!
    Just use the freaking address finder the way i told u to. Alot more features will work if u do it correctly.

  7. #97
    jacksonaction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    Just use the freaking address finder the way i told u to. Alot more features will work if u do it correctly.
    Yep = INDEED!!

  8. #98
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    VAC Status
    You can not get banned for using this in zombies or the campaign. Not even if you use it for online zombies.
    BUT if you use the CT part while VAC is on you will get banned.

    Does VAC detect dev commands without injecting.

    EDIT:
    I just had a shot of the trainer to see how fast it finds the offset, seems i have the same problem with the trainer crashing.

    Was this coded in VB.net or C#
    I have an aob scanner you can try to incorporate into your trainer.
    It uses virtualquery to get the memory regions and scans them using the horspool algorithm.
    Supports wildcards and is as fast as CE aobscanner. So the result is almost instant.
    Last edited by Pingo; 07-16-2011 at 02:52 PM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Pingo For This Useful Post:

    jacksonaction (07-18-2011)

  10. #99
    *[i]Tiger*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Heaven. Posts:100,000,000
    Posts
    412
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cool
    lol too many trainers :@

  11. #100
    F L  Y 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Nice Woork

  12. #101
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by *[i]Tiger* View Post
    lol too many trainers :@
    True, thats why im not making one. Instead im just making a console enabler. So people can use the dev commands without binding keys.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Pingo For This Useful Post:

    jacksonaction (07-18-2011)

  14. #102
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by *[i]Tiger* View Post
    lol too many trainers :@
    I don't think you know what you are talking about.
    This trainer is the only trainer that works at the moment. (The new one, version 3.7a)

    Quote Originally Posted by Pingo View Post
    True, thats why im not making one. Instead im just making a console enabler. So people can use the dev commands without binding keys.
    Sounds cool.

    About that address finder of yours.
    I code in vb.net and I guess you code in C++ or C#.
    If you send me the address finder in a pm I will take a look.
    Im not going to use it in this trainer, but it could be usefull in one of my future trainers. For example the trainer I will make for MW3. (I actually allready started. I made an icon for it)
    Last edited by pyton789; 07-18-2011 at 11:27 AM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to pyton789 For This Useful Post:

    jacksonaction (07-18-2011)

  16. #103
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    What i'll do is finish this console enabler and upload the app and source here. It uses the aobscan function and is in vb.net. You can just use that source.
    I code in C# btw, i'll just convert it.

    Im not sure if the app will update every patch but im making it on v1 and iv tested it on the latest steam version. So far it works.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Pingo For This Useful Post:

    jacksonaction (07-18-2011)

  18. #104
    mateof123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    works in ps3??

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567