Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 64
  1. #16
    Wynard101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington D.C
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Sad
    Hope you guys enjoying my config...

  2. #17
    maxiimum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hello danielball,

    first:

    thanks for the config , I have no more lag now!

    but:

    I want to disable two features:




    also when I'm starting black ops every time I need to config my keys again, thats sucks


    I hope you can help me with that, because I don't need them and they need space

    Thanks

    Max
    Last edited by maxiimum; 06-02-2011 at 05:05 AM.

  3. #18
    Wynard101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington D.C
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by maxiimum View Post
    hello danielball,

    first:

    thanks for the config , I have no more lag now!

    but:

    I want to disable two features:




    also when I'm starting black ops every time I need to config my keys again, thats sucks


    I hope you can help me with that, because I don't need them and they need space

    Thanks

    Max
    Try changing your controls via the config, and remember to put it back to read only once your done, hoped this helped.

    Quote Originally Posted by maxiimum View Post
    hello danielball,

    first:

    thanks for the config , I have no more lag now!

    but:

    I want to disable two features:




    also when I'm starting black ops every time I need to config my keys again, thats sucks


    Max
    In connection with those 2 Features, use the following commands to disable them, /cg_drawlagometer 0, and /cg_debugInfoCornerOffset "0 0"

    Hope it helped...
    Last edited by Wynard101; 06-02-2011 at 06:44 AM.

  4. #19
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    good job I edited out the text binds (dont really like them but lol)

    how to get back the normal reload? (nonpink?)
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  5. #20
    Toys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Also I hope this is good quality for recording gameplay in theatre mode

    guys any idea how to remove certain things like names, and the bomb site's names? and if there is, something that removes the in game chat
    Last edited by Toys; 06-02-2011 at 10:30 AM.
    Gewd Damn

  6. #21
    maxiimum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toys View Post
    if there is, something that removes the in game chat
    that's what I want to know also

  7. #22
    Wynard101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington D.C
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by maxiimum View Post
    that's what I want to know also
    You could try
    /cg_chatTime "0"
    or if u type it in the config
    seta cg_chatTime "0"

  8. #23
    Wynard101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington D.C
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Sad
    Did it work?

  9. #24
    das_wurstbrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey i have a question.
    what is about the sniper.cfg bind on f10 and the hanoi.cfg on f11?
    do they work?

  10. #25
    TechnoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Logitech G510.
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Looks like fun
    I have big mess.

  11. #26
    henryli7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasd
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi How do i configure it so it doesn't change my settings every time i log in?

  12. #27
    RileX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by yds View Post
    i want level hack T.T
    Level hack is unposible atm.

  13. #28
    dabill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stockholm
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    guys i may sound a little noobish but how do i install this? :P

  14. #29
    RileX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by dabill View Post
    guys i may sound a little noobish but how do i install this? :P
    Download the file
    Go in your black ops folder (C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops for windos 7 ) go to your "Players" folder and replace it with the original. Back up the old one.

    Code:
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\players

  15. #30
    Unleashed00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hallo,I dont find Server in the Server Browser!
    Can everybody help me?

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast