Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 64
  1. #31
    SlyHax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Unleashed00 View Post
    Hallo,I dont find Server in the Server Browser!
    Can everybody help me?
    Hey, if you meant you can't find a server in the black ops multiplayer server browser then the solution is pretty simple. Since the latest update Treyarch once again messed up their already shitty code, thus resulting in that players can no longer find servers. They added a FILTER option named MODS and set the MODS status to TRUE. Since mods aren't implemented yet, there are no modded servers thus you can't see any servers.

    To fix this just change your FILTER settings in the server browser window, change the filter settings for MODS to "NO" and then you should once again see all the servers. It seems the game changes the state to "YES" by default every time you launch the game so just change the filter setting if you launch the game and can't find servers.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to SlyHax For This Useful Post:

    Unleashed00 (06-15-2011)

  3. #32
    Unleashed00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SlyHax View Post
    Hey, if you meant you can't find a server in the black ops multiplayer server browser then the solution is pretty simple. Since the latest update Treyarch once again messed up their already shitty code, thus resulting in that players can no longer find servers. They added a FILTER option named MODS and set the MODS status to TRUE. Since mods aren't implemented yet, there are no modded servers thus you can't see any servers.

    To fix this just change your FILTER settings in the server browser window, change the filter settings for MODS to "NO" and then you should once again see all the servers. It seems the game changes the state to "YES" by default every time you launch the game so just change the filter setting if you launch the game and can't find servers.
    Thanks for the help

  4. #33
    SlyHax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Brooding
    ^^^^No Problem dude

  5. #34
    AlternativeMW2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Thanks for the config file

    would it be possible to to the same for single player config?
    Last edited by AlternativeMW2; 06-22-2011 at 04:17 PM.
    Final Release: Error
    _____________________________________________

    503 - Service Not Available
    _____________________________________________

    POST:
    100~ [x]
    125~ [x]
    150~ [x]
    175~ []
    200~ []
    225~ []
    250~ []
    275~ []
    300~ []

  6. #35
    Weird.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    hell
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Cold
    I'm going to be honest with you, this is more annoying than helpful. The tiny, tiny dots for UAV and team-mates make the game harder.
    Welp.
    Yeah.

  7. #36
    furgenyuszi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cool
    it works, but why is the wrong screen?
    what you need to write a good price be?

  8. #37
    dadofender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome.
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    71
    Could work on my older processor...
    Anyway, yea, you did the things on radar too small, it's hard to see them, and most times you get killed because of too much looking on radar :S
    Gameplay should be smoother though
    ~Motion Graphic Designer~

  9. #38
    thehero2008's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    what do i do with this file like where do i put it sorry im a noob

  10. #39
    Razorx12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I cant understand,when i installed this,it works perfectly,but my bots from teknogods loader dont appear,but my mods are working perfectly
    Weapon Classes:
    [img width=62]http://www.programmas.be/class-creator/icons/attachments/Silencer.png[/img]


    Killstreak Perks:


    Created with http://www.programmas.be/class-creator/

  11. #40
    ZLoben's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Wynard101
    54.seta cg_scoreboardBannerHeight "25"
    55.seta cg_scoreboardBannerHeight "20"
    Maybe you meant "cg_scoreboardBannerWidth"
    correct
    Last edited by ZLoben; 08-04-2011 at 01:43 PM.

  12. #41
    trenth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed
    How do you put the FPS back up in the top right cornor?

  13. #42
    caiiostylle12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Salvou!!!!!

  14. #43
    TestSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Nice thank you for share

  15. #44
    Brownie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    thx for sharing this

  16. #45
    thehero2008's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    WHERE DO I PUT THIS IM RUNNING WITH STEAM?!?!?

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast