Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 64 of 64
  1. #61
    Jokeman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by asd2000 View Post
    Hello !! I have the same problem !!! Anybody can help me to delete the Right Corner ?????

    Quote:
    the following commands disable /cg_drawlagometer 0 works fine !!!,

    and /cg_debugInfoCornerOffset "0 0" dosent work for me !!!


    greetz ASD
    I can help you with the binds. Go to the original config_mp, copy the binds section from it and replace it on the boosted config_mp. So for me it would look like this
    (these are the original keybinds from the original config_mp)

    unbindall
    bind TAB "+scores"
    bind ESCAPE "togglemenu"
    bind SPACE "+gostand"
    bind 1 "weapnext"
    bind 5 "+actionslot 3"
    bind 6 "+actionslot 4"
    bind 7 "+actionslot 2"
    bind A "+moveleft"
    bind B "mp_QuickMessage"
    bind C "togglecrouch"
    bind D "+moveright"
    bind E "+melee"
    bind F "+activate"
    bind G "+frag"
    bind Q "+smoke"
    bind R "+reload"
    bind S "+back"
    bind T "chatmodepublic"
    bind W "+forward"
    bind X "+actionslot 1"
    bind Y "chatmodeteam"
    bind Z "+talk"
    bind CTRL "toggleprone"
    bind SHIFT "+breath_sprint"
    bind F1 "vote yes"
    bind F2 "vote no"
    bind F3 "toggleview"
    bind F10 "acceptinvitation"
    bind F12 "screenshotJPEG"
    bind MOUSE1 "+attack"
    bind2 MOUSE1 "+vehicleattack"
    bind MOUSE2 "+speed_throw"
    bind MWHEELDOWN "weapnext"
    bind MWHEELUP "weapnext"


    instead of this
    (this is the boosted 1, I removed all the chat binds and after that thought of the new method instead of editing this.)

    unbindall
    bind TAB "+scores"
    bind ESCAPE "togglemenu"
    bind SPACE "+gostand"
    bind 1 "weapnext"
    bind 5 "+actionslot 3"
    bind 6 "+actionslot 4"
    bind 7 "+actionslot 2"
    bind A "+moveleft"
    bind B "mp_QuickMessage"
    bind C "togglecrouch"
    bind D "+moveright"
    bind E "+melee"
    bind F "+activate"
    bind G "+frag"
    bind Q "+smoke"
    bind R "+reload"
    bind S "+back"
    bind T "chatmodepublic"
    bind W "+forward"
    bind X "+actionslot 1"
    bind Y "chatmodeteam"
    bind Z "+talk"
    bind CTRL "toggleprone"
    bind SHIFT "+breath_sprint"
    bind F1 "vote yes"
    bind F2 "vote no"
    bind F3 "toggleview"
    bind F10 "acceptinvitation"
    bind F12 "screenshotJPEG"
    bind MOUSE1 "+attack"
    bind2 MOUSE1 "+vehicleattack"
    bind MOUSE2 "+speed_throw"
    bind MWHEELDOWN "weapnext"
    bind MWHEELUP "weapnext"

    Hope I helped.
    Last edited by Jokeman; 10-17-2012 at 03:23 PM. Reason: Made a mistake.

  2. #62
    InsaneNerd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    i cant control my RCXD while using this config, can anyone help me?

  3. #63
    Sky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    11
    Oh, now I see where my time went...

  4. #64
    Dargonmike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    How do I make the player dots bigger on my minimap? Without sacrificing anything

    - - - Updated - - -

    I would also like to know how to input multiple commands into black ops with one button. Maybe it has something to do with the following?

    bind KP_INS "exec lulz.cfg"
    bind KP_SLASH "exec name.cfg"
    bind F10 "exec sniper.cfg"
    bind F11 "exec mp_hanoi.cfg"

    What do these do?

    Actually for anyone that cares or reads this I figured out what those commands do.
    If you add a second .cfg file to your players folder (lets call it 1v1.cfg) and the type " exec 1v1.cfg " in your game console then the game will execute whatever you have written on your other .cfg file. His " bind F11 "exec mp_hanoi.cfg" " command is just so that he does not have to type " exec 1v1.cfg " into his console, and instead, press F11 to type it for him. Pretty neat. (note: For this one hit button magic he does you need to be in a server for it to work. Won't work in main menu sadly)

    This is what I have done with this new knowledge
    1v1.cfg (common>cod black ops>players)
    ...
    scr_dm_timelimit 100
    sv_vac 0
    g_playercollisionEjectSpeed 32000
    scr_game_graceperiod 0
    scr_game_prematchperiod 0
    scr_dm_score_suicide -100
    scr_dm_score_kill 100
    scr_dm_scorelimit 3000
    scr_game_forceradar 1
    g_gametype ffa
    scr_player_maxhealth 30
    scr_player_healthregentime 5
    scr_game_bulletdamage 5.0
    devmap mp_nuked
    ...
    These commands are pretty self explanatory. They all input at the same time and take me right to a custom 1v1 game that would take me around 30 seconds to make. 30 seconds saved ladies and gentlemen!
    Last edited by Dargonmike; 03-07-2015 at 08:56 PM.
    SylaR

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345