Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 91
  1. #46
    jacksonaction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    I know what changed from 3.6 to 3.7.

    It isn't win 7 that causes the problem because I tested it on my own win 7 os.
    Jackson so far it seems to be an isolated problem only seen on your computer. And Im sorry but if thats true then I won't be able to fix it.

    Does any one else have this problem where you aren't able to see the full trainer?
    Hmm I don't know programming well enuff to think of an setting on my Windows 7 that would make it do this.I will try looking at my settings more and change them one at a time. If anyone has any suggestions it would really be helpful = Thanks!

  2. #47
    HeheLOLz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i go into online zombie mode... i can't seem to turn on any of the hacks... like unlimited ammo or no reload or no clip... if i switch out to the trainer to click them and switch back in, i disconnect. why's that?

  3. #48
    AsianNick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    I know what changed from 3.6 to 3.7.

    It isn't win 7 that causes the problem because I tested it on my own win 7 os.
    Jackson so far it seems to be an isolated problem only seen on your computer. And Im sorry but if thats true then I won't be able to fix it.

    Does any one else have this problem where you aren't able to see the full trainer?
    I can't see it either, I tried the methods mentioned previously but couldn't get the trainer to fully expand. Also when I tried using 3.6 again Black Ops actually crashed saying it detected scripts or something. I'll take a look at the error again when it comes up. But the error was from Black Ops specifically, not windows and a .NET Framework or coding error

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to AsianNick For This Useful Post:

    jacksonaction (07-19-2011)

  5. #49
    jacksonaction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by AsianNick View Post
    I can't see it either, I tried the methods mentioned previously but couldn't get the trainer to fully expand. Also when I tried using 3.6 again Black Ops actually crashed saying it detected scripts or something. I'll take a look at the error again when it comes up. But the error was from Black Ops specifically, not windows and a .NET Framework or coding error
    Hey thanks for coming in and stating you have the same problem as I do. I have gone thru all possible Windows 7's settings plus done research thruout the net and find nothing that helps this. I did run across someone somewhere on the net saying that apparently the language update (I think it is visual something) is causing a lot of problems for a lot of people. My guess is that 3.7 series of this trainer is using an updated compiler etc and that is the problem. Otherwise 3.6 would not open completely and 3.7 doesnt.

  6. #50
    sgtbighacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    EXCELLENT JOB ON THE TRAINER!!!!


    REMEMBER, WHEN IN DOUBT, SHUT THE HELL UP, AND UL BE FINE

  7. #51
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by jacksonaction View Post
    Hey thanks for coming in and stating you have the same problem as I do. I have gone thru all possible Windows 7's settings plus done research thruout the net and find nothing that helps this. I did run across someone somewhere on the net saying that apparently the language update (I think it is visual something) is causing a lot of problems for a lot of people. My guess is that 3.7 series of this trainer is using an updated compiler etc and that is the problem. Otherwise 3.6 would not open completely and 3.7 doesnt.
    I will fix the problem in the next update, but it will be a small step back.

    Quote Originally Posted by HeheLOLz View Post
    when i go into online zombie mode... i can't seem to turn on any of the hacks... like unlimited ammo or no reload or no clip... if i switch out to the trainer to click them and switch back in, i disconnect. why's that?
    Don't use fullscreen.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pyton789 For This Useful Post:

    HeheLOLz (07-20-2011),jacksonaction (07-19-2011)

  9. #52
    nick009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Hey man thanks very much! using it in SP and CA!
    My Signature got old. So i Put this


  10. #53
    WakerMox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    At first it worked for me but now (I restarted pc) it's not working at all!
    So my guess is that it only works for me when I let it find the addresses , is there a way to let it find them more then once? I know there is a delete addresses button but that just gives me an error...

  11. #54
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by WakerMox View Post
    At first it worked for me but now (I restarted pc) it's not working at all!
    So my guess is that it only works for me when I let it find the addresses , is there a way to let it find them more then once? I know there is a delete addresses button but that just gives me an error...
    did you run it as admin?
    And you can scan as many times as you want. use the expand button.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  12. #55
    HeheLOLz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how does godmode in online work? do i need to enable 1p even if i'm not the host? and why's there 2 numbers? thanks!

  13. #56
    bagno97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    well when i got the trainer (this release) the money and everything worked fine but now it only ammo and more damage i know you said that money no clip etc wont work but some how it worked for me when i got the trainer haha cant wait for next update

  14. #57
    jacksonaction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by bagno97 View Post
    .................................... haha cant wait for next update
    Your not a kiddin! Use 3.6 version. A lot of it works as of today.

  15. #58
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by jacksonaction View Post
    Your not a kiddin! Use 3.6 version. A lot of it works as of today.
    Jackson don't mess up the other users experience of this program.
    Your computer cannot use the more advanced versions so you can't really give any body advice on how to do use this.
    No offense meant.

    Quote Originally Posted by bagno97 View Post
    well when i got the trainer (this release) the money and everything worked fine but now it only ammo and more damage i know you said that money no clip etc wont work but some how it worked for me when i got the trainer haha cant wait for next update
    Are you using version 3.71a?
    If you are using 3.7/3.71 those functions that I earlier mentioned wont work. If you use the new 3.71a it should all work. (except godmode for your team mates)
    Last edited by pyton789; 07-20-2011 at 06:24 PM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to pyton789 For This Useful Post:

    jacksonaction (07-21-2011)

  17. #59
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Nice trainer! I cant help but wonder. Is it made with .net?
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


  18. #60
    ultimakills's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Lurking
    dude please update it to work on new patch

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.8
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 07:00 AM
  2. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.5
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-25-2010, 12:05 PM
  3. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.3 WORKING
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 08:50 AM
  4. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.0
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 02:30 AM
  5. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.2
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 08:02 AM