Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 45 of 45
  1. #31
    Kr1sp1es's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Behind a tree somewhere
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    318
    My Mood
    Crappy
    is this only for black ops or does it work with other games?
    FGHJ <3

  2. #32
    ruuduli1ne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Grid
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Not working for me, tried everything stated in the thread.

  3. #33
    geneman50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,469
    Quote Originally Posted by ruuduli1ne View Post
    Not working for me, tried everything stated in the thread.
    It's simple as making it open with AutoHotkey.exe and then pressing 1 on the number pad when in Blops.

  4. #34
    ruuduli1ne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Grid
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I know, it doesn't do anything. I could stay zoomed in forever.

  5. #35
    geneman50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,469
    Quote Originally Posted by ruuduli1ne View Post
    I know, it doesn't do anything. I could stay zoomed in forever.
    Change ADS to Hold Right Click in the options.

  6. #36
    jimizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Could this get me VAC banned? cause this is my last copy of Blackops lol.

  7. #37
    geneman50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,469
    Quote Originally Posted by jimizzle View Post
    Could this get me VAC banned? cause this is my last copy of Blackops lol.
    Nope. Doesn't affect the game at all.

  8. #38
    bromissioner's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Wink

    VAC protected? or is it even decetable? I'm a noob. I like to know this information.

  9. #39
    geneman50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,469
    READ THE OTHER POSTS. YOU GUYS ARE ANNOYING.

  10. #40
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    post screenis and vid
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  11. #41
    IGotBanned.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    imageshack.us/photo/my-images/190/uban.png
    Posts
    1,290
    Reputation
    -49
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    works on newest patch?

  12. #42
    tekniq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minneapolis, MN
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I couldn't get this version to work so I re-wrote it to be a lot simpler.

    There were some glaring syntax problems with the original version.

    I have no need for an on-off toggle.. and when you do it this way you don't need to run a loop continuously checking to see what the active window is. I also had it detect the CoD window by class instead of name.
    Edit: I didn't require a toggle key, so I didn't add it it on purpose.

    QS.ahk:
    Code:
    #IfWinActive, ahk_class CoDBlackOps
    ~$*Rbutton::
       Send, {RButton down}
       Sleep, 390
       Send, {LButton down}
       Sleep, 8
       Send, {LButton up}
       Sleep, 10
       Send, {RButton up}
       Return
    Last edited by tekniq; 09-17-2011 at 11:59 PM.

  13. #43
    geneman50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,469
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    post screenis and vid
    Not necessary for something that's a text file.

    Quote Originally Posted by tekniq View Post
    I couldn't get this version to work so I re-wrote it to be a lot simpler.

    There were some glaring syntax problems with the original version.

    I have no need for an on-off toggle.. and when you do it this way you don't need to run a loop continuously checking to see what the active window is. I also had it detect the CoD window by class instead of name.
    Edit: I didn't require a toggle key, so I didn't add it it on purpose.

    QS.ahk:
    Code:
    #IfWinActive, ahk_class CoDBlackOps
    ~$*Rbutton::
       Send, {RButton down}
       Sleep, 390
       Send, {LButton down}
       Sleep, 8
       Send, {LButton up}
       Sleep, 10
       Send, {RButton up}
       Return
    Cool, you can use that.

  14. #44
    IGotBanned.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    imageshack.us/photo/my-images/190/uban.png
    Posts
    1,290
    Reputation
    -49
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thanks

  15. #45
    CA_CO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium[GMT+1]
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i use and i like! thx
    Give hackers no chance

    Lil pro hacker.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Black Ops Quick Scope/No Scope Montage. EmperialD3mon
    By rykos95 in forum Playstation General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 01:18 AM
  2. [Detected] Auto Quick-Scope V1 for Black Ops.
    By David in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 80
    Last Post: 02-07-2011, 10:56 PM
  3. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.2
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 07:46 PM
  4. How to Quick Scope in Black Ops.
    By David in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 03:22 AM
  5. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.0
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 06:41 PM