Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by miron112 View Post
    I need to press the numbers on the numpad or what
    well try it out? .... -__-
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  2. #17
    miron112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA, Los Angeles
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    help me how do i use this hacks

  3. #18
    xX$uR_vEiLlAnCeXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    windows.h
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by miron112 View Post
    help me how do i use this hacks
    miron please check out my latest release http://www.mpgh.net/forum/245-call-d...-included.html , and by the way as i said earlier you use the keys 1,2,3,4 (not numpad) and keys + and - to change the values 1,2,3,4 are just for selecting which option you would like to change fir example Slot[1] in the f3 menu , so you press 1 then use + or - to change value , with money there is only one to chanhe so just use + and - (plus and minus keys)

  4. #19
    jaka004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    slovenia
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Nice good work with that hack!

    Just tryed it out now it works perfect!

    It works perfectly just tryed it out now!
    Last edited by jaka004; 09-14-2011 at 08:48 AM.

  5. #20
    bloodhacker1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It's a Keylogger, I just check my Firewall <Incoming connections> it said:

    <BOH.EXE> Active

    It's still active after I've closed Black Ops.

    Also, in %Temp%, BOX.EXE is active, Virus scanner does not see it somehow, or detect it as a VIRUS.

    Can someone confirm this for me? Or am I delusional!? :@

  6. #21
    Seikoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    thank u and good work !

  7. #22
    alex606516's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house.
    Posts
    567
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Flirty
    hacks are awesome on black-ops.. lol random statement

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Selling Black OPS 15th Prestige+other games
    By tiger3yama in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-12-2012, 01:54 PM
  2. Black Ops Single Player Hacks?
    By Trevor Phillips in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 10:04 PM
  3. [Detected] Black Ops Zombies Trainer (Rapid Fire)+(Menu)
    By Pwnage31 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-14-2011, 02:13 AM
  4. Question about cal of duty black ops single player
    By kreta1997 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-05-2010, 06:45 PM
  5. Entertaining online or single player video games?
    By Jabuuty671 in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 03:01 AM